X

PACKNSHARE

Product Reviews

255 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-03-25 16:32:06
Need More Template by Quincy

Can You update the Template available for use when burning a dvd and can you make it where you can move the title to anywhere you want it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-25 09:59:23
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by smiley

wondersharevideoconverter

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-23 04:43:08
Great Product by Michelle

I have been using Wondershare for several years and it does a great job! I have tried other DVD to MP4 converters and have issues with licensing or protection, but Wondershare is able to convert these. It does not take long for the program to convert and I can convert it to the format that I need. Other software programs only convert it to MP4, but on Wondershare I can actually pick the device that I need it downloaded for.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-22 14:28:21
amazing by Paul Conte

product does exsacly what it said it does. 30x faster downloading. reconmoeneded

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-16 13:17:40
Video converter ultimate by shantikolla

Great product and very pleased with the quality and ease of conversion process. I recommend this product for others as outstanding!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-07 21:06:26
All in One Media Player/Server/Converter/Burner and Streamer by Scott Abbott

Just bought this yesterday while looking to redownload handbrake, and it caught my eye because it also had a server slash burner. Ive been looking for a replacement media server for years, the others are either too slow, to limited or too complicated for my wife and kids. This sucker hums is simple to use and you can even download/convert videos from most tube sites at close to the same price tube downloaders alone.. I can stream and convert to my Apple TV and stream to the kids Roku, smart TV and many Ipad and iphone apps.Havent had it a day and im loving it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-23 17:03:30
Tested Free Download....Impressed by Bryce H. Nolting

I am a Semi Pro Photographer and do a lot of videos presentations, and have to share on multiple devices such as tablets, computers, cell phones. I receive a lot of video files in different formats and need to convert them all to a few formats needed for my professional software to insert into. The first thing I noticed was the increased speed of the conversion compared to 2 other products I use. . Second Item I noticed was no degradation in the quality of the audio or video on the converted files. I have tested on my iphone, ipad, laptop, computer and the files run great. I am very impressed and will purchase the software.... Highly recommended...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-19 16:44:16
Simple and Perfect by Scott

This software looked sketch when I first bought it, but I took the plunge and it works amazingly well and is quick and simple to use. I have already used it ton and have been extremely happy with it...good stuff.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-11 08:23:07
wondershare video editor by sharon

this is the first one i am going through..its really nice.. car games q1

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-06 16:37:56
Makes my JVC camcorder useful again... by Tom Daley

The proprietory software that came with my camcorder became useless after Windows Vista went out the window. I have kept the old videos in the camera's hard drive for lack of a place to put them for functional editing. Now, with Wondershare's easy to use converter, I can now change my old videos' .tod format to a more useful format to edit and save. I can now free up the storage space on the camera and start using it again. After a week of using this converter, I have already converted approximately 25 video clips. I really like this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top