Product Reviews

285 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-06-28 22:06:58
Amazing App by Subhashree.S

I needed to make a video compilation for my friend for her birthday.Wondershare made it way too easy when i was struggling with lack of time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-26 18:54:32
this app by ali

this is very nice app for pc

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-24 15:38:04
Fast and Easy by Helena

I tried the trial version amongst many others out there and this was the fastest and most user friendly esp for a non techie person. I really like this program and the design.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-22 22:23:22
Alternate to Sony Vegas Pro by JC Gueco

This is probably the best alternative I found for Sony Vegas Pro.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-27 23:06:22
good by gvijay

it is amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-23 04:37:15
AMAZING APP by Muhammad Al Sofri

I have a school project that need video editor to finish it. And this app really easy to use for beginner like me. Thank you so much, I think this app is the best

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-22 23:44:14
Excellent application ever. by Hari Modi

I'm using this app since last three years.It is one of my favorite windows app. wondershare gives regular updates. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-13 14:23:13
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by flaca

umm,,i wanna tryit

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-12 00:46:06
Good by John Lee

Your product is fantastic

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-08 01:17:55
The best software for converting video by Matthew Trompf

I bought this so I convert my Home and Away videos to MP4 and save them to the Seagate 500GB Wireless Mobile Storage (Red) then play them on my iPad/iPhone.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but powerful DVD creator. DVD Creator is now fully compatible with Windows 10.
Learn more tips >>
Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. DVD Slideshow Builder is now fully compatible with Windows 10.
Learn more Windows 10 tips&Tricks>>
Learn more

Wondershare Filmora

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

Top