Product Reviews

224 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2014-10-22 03:39:20
Great Wondershare team and Software by Arshad Malik

Powerful software and user friendly with beautiful layout for both individual and professional. I Feel great happy for great cooperation of Wondershare Team. I just give 5 stars cause you can't find a greater software for converting as this one. This product is very amazing and easy in use .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-30 08:04:37
wonderful service by Jarod R

so far a great product very excited to continue using it to add to my video collection

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-22 09:49:38
Very good! by Martin

Extra conversion speed. My DVD Video on my Pocket PC instantly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-15 13:48:03
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by update

I Used this Video Converter and its Awesome among the others

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-13 06:38:53
Video Converter Ultimate by Cliff Price

I use this program all the time.. I download from you tube.use the converter..the only thing that bugs me when making dvds there are not enough temp plates of different subjects to add to the start of you building your dvd or movie are what ever....but other than that you can't beat it...great product..and customer service is johnny on spot...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-05 03:05:12
Awesome Video converter by Vincish K.V.

I Used this Video Converter and its Awesome among the others

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-31 04:08:30
wondershare video coverter by richard robinson

What a wonder , simple program , great for use older people ,

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-29 12:25:44
Great greater Wondershare by The Blackchild_Cx

I use this gem and I love the UI and the speed of this blazing software... It has all you ever need to make the best out video converting... I just gave 5 stars cause you cant find a greater software for converting as this one!!! Cant wait to see Vs. 8 ;)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-27 19:43:27
On a higher Level by John Ramos

This has got to be one of the most feature rich softwares I have seen in some time. Wondershare has raised the bar with this one. Love it!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-26 21:06:12
best video converter by nikki

this was awsome we can convert any type of videoaudio files easily......

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top