Product Reviews

230 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2014-11-27 14:05:30
A great piece of software! by Greggus

In almost every respect Video Converter Ultimate is an outstanding piece of software which is uncomplicated and doesn't need a handbook to get great results very quickly. The only additional functionality that would make a great difference applies to the following scenario. A DVD box set contains more that one DVD. On each DVD there are, say, 10 episodes. Some DVDs store all of the episodes as one long file, with 10 index points. Currently with some discs "Ultimate" cannot *automatically* chop up the long file into 10 individual episodes corresponding to 10 individual files that could be accessed separately. I have to revert to CloneDVDmobile which can do this automatically. I'm sure that Wondershare will get this feature into "Ultimate" soon.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-22 13:51:17
Excellent BUT by Geoff Taylor

A great program in every respect. I have only two complaints. !. The program took seconds to load from its own installed shortcut? When I create my own shortcut The program loads instantly ?? 2, I would have liked choice in whether I installed the download helper and its associated windows services. I had to disable the feature myself. I would consider myself a bit of a geek, so these complaints probably dont apply to most people. Overall Video Converter is probably the best of its kind because of the balance between simple attractive user interface and yet plenty of options when you want them. Very close to being a 5 star program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-21 09:20:10
Soooo Easy to use by MCM1701

I have used many programs over the years to covert video files and to download from sites such as YouTube,....where have you been all my life! I was able to use this program without any instructions at all, the simplicity of use yet the ability to do so much at such speed....excellent! Yes I'm am giving this a five star review, but the ultimate praise is that I am buying the upgrade version!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-16 06:34:50
LOVE IT! by Sara Miles

I purchased Wondershare Video Converter over a year ago and I have come to love it. I use it to edit and convert video and audio clips to the format I need. I also use it to combine clips, which is such a crucial need for me. I just now upgraded it after postponing forever and can't wait to see what new/improved features it has. The only reason I'm not giving it a 5-star is because there's one or two small features I'd like to see on it---maybe they are on it and I just haven't discovered them yet. :) Definitely worth the money in my opinion.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-15 11:27:14
Beyond expectations by Mark L. Gordon

Who is Wondershare? I did not know but I took a chance on their product because I was impressed by their trial version of Video Converter Ultimate. I have been using this product for over 9 months with constant "WHOA!!" and WOW.... While other programs failed me this VCU proved its metal. Thanks guys. WHat's next on the list of programs.??

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-23 23:58:27
No learning curve needed by Douw

It is sooo easy to understand. I did not have to figure out whether to use H2 something encoding, 192 bitrate etc. all the things I dont understand. Simply added 4 video files, clicked on [Output format] and selected MP4 HD. Done!! Thank you!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-22 03:39:20
Great Wondershare team and Software by Arshad Malik

Powerful software and user friendly with beautiful layout for both individual and professional. I Feel great happy for great cooperation of Wondershare Team. I just give 5 stars cause you can't find a greater software for converting as this one. This product is very amazing and easy in use .

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-30 08:04:37
wonderful service by Jarod R

so far a great product very excited to continue using it to add to my video collection

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-22 09:49:38
Very good! by Martin

Extra conversion speed. My DVD Video on my Pocket PC instantly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-15 13:48:03
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by update

I Used this Video Converter and its Awesome among the others

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top