X

Wondershare MobileGo: Super Mobile Toolbox

Product Reviews

243 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • Wondershare's Video Converter Ultimate is an extremely powerful app that's sure to meet just about every one of your video conversion needs. (Learn more>>)

    - From CNET Editor, 10/19/2011

2015-01-27 15:19:09
Additional features i hope!!!! by Dr. Grimm

Yes i was almost perfect and i hope for next version, 1.You make a desired file sized for less configuration. 2.Web optimizer for less space without losing much quality, 3.Direct YouTube upload, built in browser YouTube Or other free movie site. 4.Video to Gif.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-26 06:52:25
Simlple application with great out come. by Tonny Daniel

A awesome application to work with digital videos. It really maintains the graphic resolution and audio sounds. Cool app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-23 16:50:02
Superb software by Zul Othman

I've used the trial version and this is the best product to convert or download from the website to your PC or your Androids. It has various different settings to format the size, resolution to suit the hardware you are using. Thumbs up for this one!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-22 19:44:48
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate Review by michael

I work 24 hours with Bluray This software is my most important and effective conversion. I really don't know what to say ,but it's very powerful. Thank you so much to make such a professional program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-21 20:27:49
THE BEST COMPUTER PROGRAMS EVER INVENT by ROBERTO PABON ( RUFFINIMAGIC )

NOT EVEN NERO CAN GET CLOSE TO YOU. YOUR COMPANY HAVE BETTER SERVICE, PRODUCT & PRICES. YOU HAVE ALL THE BEST PROGRAMS ARROUND FOR WINDOWS. NO BODY CAN COMPARE. I RECCOMEND YOU AT 1000 %; YOU # ONE. I`M INVITE ANY BODY TO WASH MY YOU TUBE VIDEOS THAT I MAKE IT WITH YOUR PROGRAMS, ALL WITH WONDERSHARE VIDEO CONVERTE & VIDEO EDITOR. THANG YOU FOR ALWAYS BE THERE FOR ME. ATT. RUFFINIMAGIC

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-21 19:11:01
Love it Love IT by Scott

Did I say I love it. OK I just works and that's all you can really expect from anything you buy. I rip my DVD's (for my own personal viewing) and have improved for viewing formats on others. I also have the Video Editor and media player. the Media player is filled with options but i find it to be very buggy. This company deserves to be successful 5 stars on both products. The player needs work though :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-08 05:18:44
5 star by debie

very... very good....

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-07 19:27:29
Great Converter by Dustin

I tried for hours to put a home video on dvd and was unsuccessful with all the microsoft built in programs. I downloaded a couple free programs and couldn't get my home video to play in a dvd player. After downloading this software I got my dvd burnt and playing within 20 minutes. The only issue I've seen is that it doesn't do subtitles, and depending on the home movie I couldn't get it to burn in 16:9. Small issues since it actually burnt. Would highly recommend this to anyone.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-07 17:05:11
Just Great by Dave Wilber

It dos what it claims, it does it well, it does it fast, it just does it!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-26 12:47:28
Great product and it keeps getting better. by Oh Shizzle

I'm thoroughly enjoying the new and easy-to-use local media streaming capabilities!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn your videos, audios and images to create DVDs with the help of this easy to use but power ful DVD creator. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Slideshow Builder Deluxe

The ultimate software to weave your photos and video clips into a stunning DVD slideshow and share with your friends. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor

Cut, edit, merge, and trim clips. Add music and text. Apply special effects. Get a professional-looking movie in minutes. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top