Product Reviews

44 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-12-19 12:38:50
GREAT by BAL

FANTASTIC PRODUCT

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-13 19:20:08
Best swiss army knife converter I've used. by Mike

Great job on this software. It's an intuitive, attractive interface and I love the ProRez output feature. But all in all, this is the best swiss army knife converter I've used.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-07 10:27:00
AWESOME!!! by J. ALFONSO

BEST CONVERTER FOR MAC EVER! LOVE IT! KEEP ON THE GREAT JOB GUYS! LOOKING FORWARD FOR MORE AWESOME FEATURES IN THE NEAR FUTURE. WOW! THANKS!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-20 09:36:27
WVCU 4 Mac, what can I say, by Paul M. Wibier

Just the BEST all-around program for my music conversions as well as videos. The easiest music utility I've found. Plug songs in, convert, kick back and the magic just happens. Beautiful!! Been with you guys for the past couple years, the marriage continues.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 3
2012-09-23 15:12:41
Something Extraordinary by John Drummond

Something Extraordinary Wonder Share Video Converter Ultimate is in my opinion is Extraordinary. So simple and intuitive that it leaves the competition in the dust. I have used other software. Toast for example. I find value for money Video Converter Ultimate my favorite program. NB: I have used a Free Ware Program called Audacity in combination with Video Converter Ultimate. This is all the software I need. Well Done Wonder share…

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-08-29 06:14:04
IWonder by Ph. D.

This product is so easy to use that it should be part of the "I" suite. I was desperate to find a tools able to convert a dvd to M4V in 3 clicks. VCU4Mac did it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-08 09:18:43
Making MY LIFE... EASIER!!! by Adam

This product does all the work, all the thinking... so I can just click and drag and... Viola!! I have exactly what I need to produce professional quality Videos to share with my clients, their clients, and the entire world. ALSO, I just had a complete computer crash and was able to retrieve the software in less than 3 minutes - AND IT DIDN'T COST ME A PENNY MORE. Hurry up and come out with more products for Mountain Lion Wondershare - I want them all!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-13 09:56:21
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by Dwight

Very good, does what it says. I've thrown some WMV fils to it and get 3D output, exceedingly fast and amazing, really appreciate it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-09 10:09:43
Love it! by Christy

Use this program all the time! We love it! Great for converting videos and audio! This program does everything advertised. Wondershare has the most excellent customer service ever! That alone keeps me coming back! A+++++++

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-05 09:13:55
Easiest and Fastest by Valentine

This is the easiest and fastest way to handle transcodings. Simply drag your video clip into the program window and export to your chosen format — that’s all there is to it with Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Top