Product Reviews

78 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-02-01 17:54:24
Love this Software by Frosty_042520

This software is Great and so was the Tech Support. I had a slight problem with the software. I e-mailed Tech Support and they help me fix the problem. This software works a describe. Perfect for what I do. Nice software with great Tech Support

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-30 02:05:03
geweldig by Ben Baars

De wondershare videoconverter werkt geweldig en is erg makkelijk te gebruiken

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-02 18:41:17
A good full featured video converter by William Cody Winter

A good full featured video converter and YouTube downloader for Mac. You can watch my video review here: http://youtu.be/sAo7C-gP2Zw

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-12 13:23:47
Terrific Program by Van Kohrt

I've used a lot of converters over the years. I started using Video Converter for Mac 2 or 3 years ago and it has never disappointed. Anytime there was a glitch in the software, there was a correcting update available soon. AAA+++

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-30 01:51:14
Easy by Kevin

Easy to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-27 05:38:28
Simple and easy! by Danny

This is the first program that works simple and easy without hassle

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-14 14:38:34
Best converter there is! by Peter Smith

I have been using Wondershare's Ultimate Converter for Mac for more than three years. It is a powerful, reliable software package that lives up to all that is promised. It is outstanding value for money. In addition, it has never failed to convert the largest of files I have thrown at it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-06 16:12:33
Converting Movies by Milton

This application has saved me copious amounts of time on trying to find compatible videos for my mac and as such, has made my school life so much easier.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-22 02:43:20
excellent by Mohammad

its really helpful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-21 07:10:19
Wondershare: "The Wonder!" by DeeJ

I first downloaded Wondershare's Video converter as freeware and discovered how easy and time - effective one program could be. I can go to practically any website and download the content for any project I was working on - without skipping a beat. I've tried other programs, but Wondershare just fits the bill. Since I'm such a fan of the company, I've purchased other fantastic programs they offer (PDF to Word converter, Youtube Converter). I'm really happy with the technical support also. They are patient and help get any issues I have resolved quickly. Thank you Wondershare - you have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Top