x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

66 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-07-26 21:02:06
A powerful bargain by Robert Dean

I am a video professional and I bought this program for one specific need. And to be honest I was concerned I was going to be throwing my money to the wind. But I found the software preformed it's task as advertised and I was happy. Since then I have lost count of just how many jams this software has pulled my butt out of. I have yet to find a format that will choke it or even slow it down. The flexibility and versatility continues to surprise me. It's become my goto tool. Whenever I get stuck using my conventional methods I can usually find a quality solution within the converter. I have purchased codec packs in the past and found them incomplete and unreliable. The performance versus the small cost of this software makes it one of the best dollar values of ANYTHING I have in my studio. How often can you say that I think the advertising really undersells all that this product can do simply and intuitively. I am truly glad I stumbled onto Video Converter Ultimate doing a web search and that I took the leap of faith and bought it. Thank you Wondershare. Robert Dean

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-22 18:01:16
Ultimate Wondershare for Mac by Marcia Tillman

I use to LOVE this converter. I was able to download ANY and EVERYTHING... Since I've updated my system, it hasn't been the same. It's only "OK" I wish the old one was back. :-/...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-17 18:38:17
Excellent by John Abatecola

I have been working with video professionally since 1998 and can't tell you how impressed I am with this program. It's the easiest and fastest converter out there. I have not found any functionality I need from this program that it does not do perfectly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-15 15:30:54
What a Converter!!! by Stephen Borisoff

I have owned plenty of video downloaders/converters/DVD rippers. This one is far and away the most competent. You can rip even commercial DVD's as long as they are for personal use. The Converter has an automatic brain which sets the correct resolution, video bit-rate and audio characteristics of of the file format to be converted to from the specifications of the source video format. You can edit too and see a preview of the finished work. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-05 11:39:58
Best user friendly converter tool i have seen by mander

This is the most user friendly converter i have used so far. And beliewe me, i freaked out on some others after wasting hours.. Somebody at Wondershare thought \"Hey, normal humans is gonna use this, not just computer freaks and editors, so let´s use clear icons as destination and target files that most of us video users can recognize.\" Simple but smart, as is also the smart fit settings where the programme it self make the basic settings.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-24 00:59:55
Don\'t wait a minute longer! by Berend Smit

I played around a bit with this app, resisting the purchase price. Finally bought it and couldn\'t be happier. I am not a techie but can download and wirelessly send content from my Mac to iPhone and iPad in seconds! If you want a simple, intuitive app that downloads quickly and effortlessly...don\'t wait a minute longer....buy it now!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-22 21:56:33
I like this software by Allen

Nice software!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-03 20:19:57
Wondershare is WONDERFUL !! by Brendan

As a Mac user it has been difficult to find a solid format conversion software that\'s fast as well. BUT Wondershare is without a doubt the best yet! It has heaps of formats and it converts with blistering speeds! And the user interface is so easy to use. I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-02 23:01:27
Sesoned Pro! by Rik Hilborn

I\'ve been a professional video editor for over 13 years and this is the best converter there is!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-30 04:07:41
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by Aaron

Fantastic software!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top