Product Reviews

44 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-01-19 21:41:52
Your GOD sent by Cam Man

I'm a Pro...Thanks! You guys should have GReeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeN thumbs!!!!LOL

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-05 11:08:32
편리함이 극대화 되어있네요 by yisejin

어플리케이션 디자인만 조금 바꾼다면 더 좋겠다는 생각이 드네요

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-15 21:27:07
Acitvation by marco

I like wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-09 16:14:09
Hot by Oskar Lewandowski

Eycellent App

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-25 13:19:51
Great Product by Rick

Been using this software for more then a year now and have replaced over 400 of my DVD/BR discs with digital copies to play through Apple TV and I have had minimal issues. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-10 11:44:43
Great by Bruce Lee

i love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-07 05:50:39
Great program! by Dmitry Orel

Super fast! For an example 6.6Gb Oblivion (±2hours length) MKV on macbook air was converted in 3 minutes! Thanks for the magnificent program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-06-13 15:25:47
vs. MPEG Streamclip by BrianT

Anyone using the fabulous MpegStreamclip should give this a try. I realize that a zero cost vs $59 is a big deal, but this actually does everything a little better than MpegStream, and it runs on Mountain Lion which seems to have broken MpegStream.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-31 19:57:12
THE BEST by Hossam Kassem

GREAT ***** 5 STARS ***** WORTH EVERY PENNY PAID FOR *****BIG THANKS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-22 10:49:04
Just what I wanted by Pamela Painchaud

I love this converter! This is the 4th converter I've tired and this one blows the competition away. I find it very easy to use and I'm not at all good with computers :P Also e-mailed them a questioned and they were very quick and super helpful :D Very happy with my purchase.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Top