Product Reviews

60 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-05-22 21:56:33
I like this software by Allen

Nice software!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-03 20:19:57
Wondershare is WONDERFUL !! by Brendan

As a Mac user it has been difficult to find a solid format conversion software that\'s fast as well. BUT Wondershare is without a doubt the best yet! It has heaps of formats and it converts with blistering speeds! And the user interface is so easy to use. I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-02 23:01:27
Sesoned Pro! by Rik Hilborn

I\'ve been a professional video editor for over 13 years and this is the best converter there is!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-30 04:07:41
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by Aaron

Fantastic software!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-22 17:47:46
Indispensable!!! by Art

A must have app period!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-17 11:06:15
The Best Yet!!! by Donald Camp

A friend suggested that I try this to convert DVDs that I own, to formats that I could use on my I-Pad. It\'s the quickest and the easiest yet. It\'s truly MAC easy. He\'s a true friend now.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-13 01:04:21
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by pankaj

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-07 01:10:27
good by hy

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-28 20:56:30
10 years Hard Labour....Then Wondershare by Peter

Hi I just wanted to tell you how happy I am with Wondershare. I have ran and purchased varying software and brands for over 10 years, From VCD\'s to now HD MKV\'s and iPad I can seriously tell you Nothing comes close to wondershare. After two days of solid use, by me a video veteran, I knew this software is by far the best I have ever used. In the past I have been let down by so many, particularly as a MAC user, one I paid over $100 for and didn\'t work with bugs all over it. They didn\'t want to know and refused to refund Not a concern with Wondershare its awesome OK why am I stoked ? Firstly It converts three times faster than anything else, and the video output is clean No screen jaggers, Secondlly all the flexibility, merge files etc Thirdly heaps of output and input codecs. It will do anything Don\'t get a trial and have a watermarked output, just get the wallet out, let the moths fly and buy it, you will be happy, Also have a look at the you tube downloader Works great to0, my wife likes looking at shows on her iPhone on you tube she\'s amazed I can now store them for her, things you just don\'t see on TV anymore Forget DVD Fab, Forget Xillisoft !!!!! Forget Handbrake and Smart Converter Just get it !!! Its awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-23 05:54:35
King of Converters by Lee Cobb

I spent a huge amount of time testing all manner of free converters on my Mac and found they were left wanting. Eventually I spent money on some converters and only Video Converter Ultimate ticked all the boxes. I\'ve converted my DVD\'s to a hard drive so I can access my films easily. ACE!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev123456Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top