x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

66 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-12-02 18:41:17
A good full featured video converter by William Cody Winter

A good full featured video converter and YouTube downloader for Mac. You can watch my video review here: http://youtu.be/sAo7C-gP2Zw

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-12 13:23:47
Terrific Program by Van Kohrt

I've used a lot of converters over the years. I started using Video Converter for Mac 2 or 3 years ago and it has never disappointed. Anytime there was a glitch in the software, there was a correcting update available soon. AAA+++

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-30 01:51:14
Easy by Kevin

Easy to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-27 05:38:28
Simple and easy! by Danny

This is the first program that works simple and easy without hassle

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-14 14:38:34
Best converter there is! by Peter Smith

I have been using Wondershare's Ultimate Converter for Mac for more than three years. It is a powerful, reliable software package that lives up to all that is promised. It is outstanding value for money. In addition, it has never failed to convert the largest of files I have thrown at it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-06 16:12:33
Converting Movies by Milton

This application has saved me copious amounts of time on trying to find compatible videos for my mac and as such, has made my school life so much easier.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-22 02:43:20
excellent by Mohammad

its really helpful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-21 07:10:19
Wondershare: "The Wonder!" by DeeJ

I first downloaded Wondershare's Video converter as freeware and discovered how easy and time - effective one program could be. I can go to practically any website and download the content for any project I was working on - without skipping a beat. I've tried other programs, but Wondershare just fits the bill. Since I'm such a fan of the company, I've purchased other fantastic programs they offer (PDF to Word converter, Youtube Converter). I'm really happy with the technical support also. They are patient and help get any issues I have resolved quickly. Thank you Wondershare - you have a customer for life!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-17 07:44:28
A must have product by Ross Hastie

It's a no brainer.....brilliant software, works with nearly every format you can think of and I would recommend wondershare video player as well, both great products.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-09 04:36:01
This software just gets on with the job by David Smith

Having tried and tested so many different packages I finally paid for this one, and haven't needed to look anywhere else since. It's so easy and straightforward, giving us just the information we need, with default values set for the most likely scenario. It's brilliant at converting videos to work in PowerPoint (select WMV2 at 640*480 and Audio WMA2 with the rest of the settings at 'Smart Fit', then create a PPT file and resave it for PowerPoint 97-2003 BEFORE importing the video and I find that works perfectly). So many other packages produce jerky or incomplete conversions, but Wondershare Ultimate (for Mac in my case) does it seamlessly and successfully.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top