Product Reviews

82 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-05-14 13:43:43
Izzy by Izrael

It is about Milton Hershey School kids.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-14 07:52:17
Streaming to Rasberry Pi by Ray Johnson

I've been looking for a streaming app that would work WELL with my Raspberry Pi. I've tried allot of them and I've bought Beamer. It works (kind of). It is slow to start the stream, freezes and makes these "ripp" noises when streaming. I just discovered that VCU has a built-in streamer. It works extremely well - no surprise there. I just wish I knew sooner that VCU had one. The GUI needs some work and I will be submitting some suggestions in the coming days. Well done again, Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-14 07:10:55
UNMATCHED IN SPEED by Ray Johnson

I've been a VCU user for a couple of years now and it just keeps getting better and better. The converter has gotten super fast and the options get more plentiful. I believe that the developers have their heart and soul in this app. The best part? I have never had to pay for an upgrade. Well done, Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-02 14:38:55
EXCELLET by Ramon Andino Rodriguez

An excellent tool for converting videos easily.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-12 07:51:20
Perfect for multiple and fast conversions by Rod Merkley

I teach an online course where students are required to submit video presentations. I receive video files in a wide array of formats and file types. I drag and drop multiple files into the converter, rename all the files, add a title to all files, edit as needed (flip the frame, shorten the video, etc), and then I hit the convert button and all the files are converted into what ever format I choose (there are multiple options). I've also tried others and they don't compare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-06 22:13:38
Simple by Jack

By far the most comprehensive and fast converter

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-04 04:59:25
Don't look anywhere else! by Ross Hastie

The Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac is a brilliant product. I have used it on my iMac for years and it does what it says on the tin...just converts everything you need. Just buy it, you won't look back.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-29 06:12:31
it good by oasis

it very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-28 05:09:16
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by Vitalik

Super program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-28 05:07:54
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by Vitalik

super

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123456789Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Top