Product Reviews

78 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-04-12 07:51:20
Perfect for multiple and fast conversions by Rod Merkley

I teach an online course where students are required to submit video presentations. I receive video files in a wide array of formats and file types. I drag and drop multiple files into the converter, rename all the files, add a title to all files, edit as needed (flip the frame, shorten the video, etc), and then I hit the convert button and all the files are converted into what ever format I choose (there are multiple options). I've also tried others and they don't compare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-06 22:13:38
Simple by Jack

By far the most comprehensive and fast converter

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-04-04 04:59:25
Don't look anywhere else! by Ross Hastie

The Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac is a brilliant product. I have used it on my iMac for years and it does what it says on the tin...just converts everything you need. Just buy it, you won't look back.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-29 06:12:31
it good by oasis

it very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-28 05:09:16
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by Vitalik

Super program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-28 05:07:54
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by Vitalik

super

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-27 10:34:05
Awsome by Terry Cudjoe

This software is very user friendly I hope you all continue to keep it as it is or even easier.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-21 03:41:29
Love this app by Pat

Work very well and fast

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-06 09:21:25
Great All-Around Versatile Video Converter by Christopher Kiley

I have used a lot of products for video conversion over my 25 + year career and none are as versatile as Wondershare Ultimate. I have used the product since 2011 and it has become my Go-To conversion software for about 90% of my workflow. It gives me conversion for video editing, web video, mobile settings and more as at a very reasonable price! Any video conversion application you need Wondershare has you covered! Customer service is top notch as well, Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-18 10:18:39
Wondershare Converter Ultimate by Paul Brooker

Best on the market I have used this software when it was first available and have watched it develop to what i believe the best on the market. The people behind this software are constantly updating it with the latest devices and it runs without any problems a proven piece of software. what is also good about it is that it is simple to use and you get first class results for the conversion of any type of file from music to videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos from 1000+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Top