X

compatible with itunes12.1

Product Reviews

69 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-02-18 10:18:39
Wondershare Converter Ultimate by Paul Brooker

Best on the market I have used this software when it was first available and have watched it develop to what i believe the best on the market. The people behind this software are constantly updating it with the latest devices and it runs without any problems a proven piece of software. what is also good about it is that it is simple to use and you get first class results for the conversion of any type of file from music to videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-01 17:54:24
Love this Software by Frosty_042520

This software is Great and so was the Tech Support. I had a slight problem with the software. I e-mailed Tech Support and they help me fix the problem. This software works a describe. Perfect for what I do. Nice software with great Tech Support

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-30 02:05:03
geweldig by Ben Baars

De wondershare videoconverter werkt geweldig en is erg makkelijk te gebruiken

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-02 18:41:17
A good full featured video converter by William Cody Winter

A good full featured video converter and YouTube downloader for Mac. You can watch my video review here: http://youtu.be/sAo7C-gP2Zw

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-12 13:23:47
Terrific Program by Van Kohrt

I've used a lot of converters over the years. I started using Video Converter for Mac 2 or 3 years ago and it has never disappointed. Anytime there was a glitch in the software, there was a correcting update available soon. AAA+++

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-30 01:51:14
Easy by Kevin

Easy to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-27 05:38:28
Simple and easy! by Danny

This is the first program that works simple and easy without hassle

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-14 14:38:34
Best converter there is! by Peter Smith

I have been using Wondershare's Ultimate Converter for Mac for more than three years. It is a powerful, reliable software package that lives up to all that is promised. It is outstanding value for money. In addition, it has never failed to convert the largest of files I have thrown at it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-06 16:12:33
Converting Movies by Milton

This application has saved me copious amounts of time on trying to find compatible videos for my mac and as such, has made my school life so much easier.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-22 02:43:20
excellent by Mohammad

its really helpful

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos from 100+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top