Product Reviews

46 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-04-22 17:47:46
Indispensable!!! by Art

A must have app period!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-17 11:06:15
The Best Yet!!! by Donald Camp

A friend suggested that I try this to convert DVDs that I own, to formats that I could use on my I-Pad. It's the quickest and the easiest yet. It's truly MAC easy. He's a true friend now.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-13 01:04:21
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by pankaj

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-07 01:10:27
good by hy

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-28 20:56:30
10 years Hard Labour....Then Wondershare by Peter

Hi I just wanted to tell you how happy I am with Wondershare. I have ran and purchased varying software and brands for over 10 years, From VCD's to now HD MKV's and iPad I can seriously tell you Nothing comes close to wondershare. After two days of solid use, by me a video veteran, I knew this software is by far the best I have ever used. In the past I have been let down by so many, particularly as a MAC user, one I paid over $100 for and didn't work with bugs all over it. They didn't want to know and refused to refund Not a concern with Wondershare its awesome OK why am I stoked ? Firstly It converts three times faster than anything else, and the video output is clean No screen jaggers, Secondlly all the flexibility, merge files etc Thirdly heaps of output and input codecs. It will do anything Don't get a trial and have a watermarked output, just get the wallet out, let the moths fly and buy it, you will be happy, Also have a look at the you tube downloader Works great to0, my wife likes looking at shows on her iPhone on you tube she's amazed I can now store them for her, things you just don't see on TV anymore Forget DVD Fab, Forget Xillisoft !!!!! Forget Handbrake and Smart Converter Just get it !!! Its awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-23 05:54:35
King of Converters by Lee Cobb

I spent a huge amount of time testing all manner of free converters on my Mac and found they were left wanting. Eventually I spent money on some converters and only Video Converter Ultimate ticked all the boxes. I've converted my DVD's to a hard drive so I can access my films easily. ACE!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-21 13:28:18
Great investment by George Graves

This is one application that never, and I mean never, disappoints me. With the exceptions of one or two video formats coming from around 2000, there is nothing this won't digest and spit out something usable. It is amazing. Other than video editing interface improvements, I can't think of a thing I would change. It does the big job - video and audio format conversions - flawlessly. Plus, I should mention that Wondershare keeps everything up to date with new formats and periodic improvements. Kudos, Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-17 11:21:10
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by kuro

irst i would like to thank you from the developer for making this apps i was easy to use a lot of features to add like subtitles to understand more the movie if u are foreign quick too

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-10 16:21:17
wow totally amazing apps by r jay andres

first i would like to thank you from the developer for making this apps i was easy to use a lot of features to add like subtitles to understand more the movie if u are foreign quick too

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-04 11:21:04
TYGER SOUND by tyger sound

SOUND ENGINEER

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Top