X

PACKNSHARE

Product Reviews

75 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2015-03-29 06:12:31
it good by oasis

it very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-28 05:09:16
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by Vitalik

Super program

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-28 05:07:54
Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac Review by Vitalik

super

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-27 10:34:05
Awsome by Terry Cudjoe

This software is very user friendly I hope you all continue to keep it as it is or even easier.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-21 03:41:29
Love this app by Pat

Work very well and fast

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-03-06 09:21:25
Great All-Around Versatile Video Converter by Christopher Kiley

I have used a lot of products for video conversion over my 25 + year career and none are as versatile as Wondershare Ultimate. I have used the product since 2011 and it has become my Go-To conversion software for about 90% of my workflow. It gives me conversion for video editing, web video, mobile settings and more as at a very reasonable price! Any video conversion application you need Wondershare has you covered! Customer service is top notch as well, Highly Recommend!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-18 10:18:39
Wondershare Converter Ultimate by Paul Brooker

Best on the market I have used this software when it was first available and have watched it develop to what i believe the best on the market. The people behind this software are constantly updating it with the latest devices and it runs without any problems a proven piece of software. what is also good about it is that it is simple to use and you get first class results for the conversion of any type of file from music to videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-02-01 17:54:24
Love this Software by Frosty_042520

This software is Great and so was the Tech Support. I had a slight problem with the software. I e-mailed Tech Support and they help me fix the problem. This software works a describe. Perfect for what I do. Nice software with great Tech Support

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-30 02:05:03
geweldig by Ben Baars

De wondershare videoconverter werkt geweldig en is erg makkelijk te gebruiken

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-02 18:41:17
A good full featured video converter by William Cody Winter

A good full featured video converter and YouTube downloader for Mac. You can watch my video review here: http://youtu.be/sAo7C-gP2Zw

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos from 100+ video sharing sites like Youtube, Vimeo or Dailymotion on your Mac and enjoy them on the go. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Easily create your own DVDs with 90+ free DVD menus on Mac Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top