Product Reviews

15 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-04-13 22:53:30
USER FRIENDLY SOFTWARE by nowshath

It's amazing .there are 150 formats to convert and easy to use.extremely superb.I ever use this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-26 04:20:33
Best Software! by Stoney Lim

It's the best software for convert video I've been ever used!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-24 03:18:57
I love it! by Nick

It's the fastest video converter I have ever used! How I wish I'd get this for free

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-18 22:31:44
Best video converter ever! by Kenny You

I love this application, it is so fast and high quality!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-26 19:47:13
You won't believe it by ian

I cannot believe how easy it is to convert stuff. I have used umpteen other progs in the past but this is the simplest. And the download works a treat as well :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-28 06:11:21
Wonderful Software by Witold Daniel

I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-06 15:15:55
WONDERSHARE FREE by MONIQUE JORDAN

I LOVE IT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-14 19:01:48
Excellent by brent bowman

I was looking for a video editing software to edit my Dashcam footage for YouTube and Wondershare Video Converter Pro is perfect for what I was looking for! The software is easy to use, and runs quickly and easily.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-20 19:08:57
Wondershare unbelievable by Royhall

Am running Windows 8 Pro. All my old win 7 converters say they are compatible with Win 8 but every one of them crashes the OS badly. Then I found Wondershare. Rock stable and quick. QUICK, this is the fastest converter I have ever seen in my life, and it\'s converting 4 Avi\'s at once right now whilst I write this (Amazing). Don\'t bother trying, just buy it. You wont be sorry! Thank you Wondershare keep up the good work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-28 14:03:28
it is what i need by mete

all in one , everything at once :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare AllMyTube

Download as many videos as you like from YouTube for offline access or playback on your portable devices. Learn more

Top