x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

18 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-09-22 21:35:00
Wondershare Video Converter Pro Review by naleentip

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-22 17:43:41
Came Highly Recommended, I Agree by Tom East

I have a load of song files on my computer that I ripped years ago when WMA was the default choice. I feel like I picked the Betamax over VHS. I have all these songs that I can't play anywhere else, until now. A friend from church recommended I try your software, and left it at that. I contacted the sales department to discuss what I needed, and they quickly recommended this product. Even provided the link to a trial version so I could see whether it was what I needed. How cool is that? Thanks guys for helping me get some use out of the music that Iinvested in. I am sure this will be very useful in other areas, but if this is all I can do with it, that will be enough. Thanks again, Tom

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-06 18:22:43
Excellent product and Service by Nancy

Staff where extremely helpful when my computer experienced a crash that removed most of my installed program, and where able to successful help me re-install my converter. Excellent product that quickly converts videos to most standard video platforms, also no or very little loss of audio or sound quality.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-13 22:53:30
USER FRIENDLY SOFTWARE by nowshath

It\'s amazing .there are 150 formats to convert and easy to use.extremely superb.I ever use this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-26 04:20:33
Best Software! by Stoney Lim

It\'s the best software for convert video I\'ve been ever used!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-24 03:18:57
I love it! by Nick

It\'s the fastest video converter I have ever used! How I wish I\'d get this for free

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-18 22:31:44
Best video converter ever! by Kenny You

I love this application, it is so fast and high quality!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-01-26 19:47:13
You won\'t believe it by ian

I cannot believe how easy it is to convert stuff. I have used umpteen other progs in the past but this is the simplest. And the download works a treat as well :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-28 06:11:21
Wonderful Software by Witold Daniel

I LOVE IT!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-05-06 15:15:55
WONDERSHARE FREE by MONIQUE JORDAN

I LOVE IT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate

Much more than a converter – your complete video toolbox. Convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and watch – in over 150 formats. Learn more

Wondershare DVD CreatorNEW

Burn any video, audio or image format to DVD in no time. Store your favorite Hollywood Movies or make your own masterpiece. Learn more

Wondershare AllMyTube

Download videos from 100+ video sharing sites like YouTube, Vimeo and Dailymotion for offline access or playback on your portable devices. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top