x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

46 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-14 14:45:48
Userful by Ferdinand

I\'m satisfied with this software. It’s very useful to me and I think to everyone too. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-09 02:00:39
Wondershare Video Converter by Chris

Product performs 10/10 as advertised. Thank you so much!!! Lightning speed conversions.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-08 09:25:41
Wondershare Video Converter for Mac Review by Dr. Paul

Work as advertised, thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-20 15:17:55
Good job, Wondershare! by Hobart

Good job, Wondershare. I\'ve tried the free version, now go to the paid one, LOL!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-20 15:16:10
Wondershare Video Converter for Mac Review by Ernest

This Mac video converter rocks. The best part is so many video formats and configured presets provided. With it, you can convert videos to window media player and new iPad with easy steps.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-18 09:49:06
Comprehensive, Powerful and Easy to use by Emmanuel

It\'s one of the most comprehensive, powerful and easy to use conversion software I\'ve ever found. Converts any video files to Final Cut Pro for editing at a pretty decent speed.Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-12 09:51:55
Easy and impressive editing feature by Francis

This software embeds easy and impressive editing feature, trimming, rotating, cropping, etc. I\'m always confused with the size of videos because though my iPod can auto-fit the size, but the screen is not clear enough. But this software helps me out to solve this problem perfectly. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-11 21:04:34
Loved it so much - bought it! by Afsha B

This is SO COOL! I just edited some Bon Jovi videos of mine and watermarking them via FCP is soooo daunting. If only VC could fade in & out I\'d be set!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-10 17:50:38
Powerful by Sebastian_ivry

I planned to import some MP4 files to iMovie, but they grey out. I don\'t know why, maybe just too strange. I searched on the internet and tried this video converter because it receives very good comments. I have to admit that this is really amazing. This video converter assessed the situation and automatically knew what format it was in and all I had to do was choose the output format, and convert. Now I have uploaded 4 converted files edited by iMovie to YouTube, thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-03 20:32:10
make things all easier by Johnson

After buying this genious software, all things turns to be easier: convert videos from computer to iPad, trim video files to the desired length, merge several videos into one, crop the black edge to full screen, and more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac

The all-in-one powerful, fun and easy home video editor for Mac. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top