Product Reviews

44 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-12-22 14:07:55
Video converter by Uldis

Thank You!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 16:21:30
Just Great by jason

Well worth the money. Does everything I need, I love it! And best of all now I can watch all my movies on my iPad. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-22 21:58:17
I needed this so badly... by NKarman

I use a lot of video while teaching, both online and live- which means that I need different file formats for different purposes: iMovie compatible for editing, flv for webinars, and quicktime (mov) for embedding in power point presentations. Add to that, I usually get my video clips from audience members, so they come in all different formats! Wondershare Video converter makes it possible for a non-technophile like me to look like a pro!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-21 11:21:59
Excellent by Paul Osborne

Very intuitive, very fast, and version 3 is even more awesome.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-17 15:42:35
Customer Service by George

Had a bit of a problem with my version that I purchased. Emailed the folks there.....within less than a day they had me up and running! Thanks for the GREAT customer service!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-18 05:44:43
Video Converter recovered my camcorder files by Kiwini

Only after returning from 2 weeks of videoing in China did I find that my new SONY DCR camcorder was incompatible with Mountain Lion (and maybe all Mac OS.) My hours of video were trapped on memory cards with no way for me to upload and edit them. With Video Converter, I was able to transfer all my files to iMovie. The software is pretty easy to use. There are three steps: Transfer from camera to Converter, convert, upload to iMovie. I did run into two problems: 1. several files failed to transfer from the camera to Converter and 2. of the 800 clips that transferred, the last 150 or so failed to convert to Mac-readable format. With a little patience, I was able to find simple answers to both at the Wondershare web site Troubleshooting/FAQ pages. I highly recommend this software if you find yourself in a similar fix.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-13 07:31:40
Gave me access to files I thought were unusable on my Mac by Zac

I saved dozens of files from my Panasonic camcorder which creates them in .MOD format. I could view them on my Mac but when I finally found the time to use them in iMovie '11 it would not read them. Your software read them easily and converted them to .MP4 so I could use them. I found this during the evaluation process. That was enough for me. I bought the product

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-14 14:48:06
Best! by Appleguy

THE BEST BEST BEST!!! Intuitive interface, swift response and fast conversion, impressive editing feature... I can't recommend it enough.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-14 14:45:48
Userful by Ferdinand

I'm satisfied with this software. It’s very useful to me and I think to everyone too. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-09 02:00:39
Wondershare Video Converter by Chris

Product performs 10/10 as advertised. Thank you so much!!! Lightning speed conversions.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac

The all-in-one powerful, fun and easy home video editor for Mac. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top