Product Reviews

42 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-12-18 16:15:53
Best buy ever !!!!! by travieso_dj

really helped my project thank you

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-08 23:06:22
EASY! by Cathleen

SOOOO easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-07 12:03:35
great by lolandow

what a great apps!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-08 19:08:37
Great supplement to Final Cut by Tony Fannin

I am in advertising and create many videos for clients. Wondershare has been a wonderful asset in my work. Since I often have to deal with many different kinds of video formats, Wondershare allows me to access just about any type of video, change the formats and import them into Final Cut. Thanks for a great product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-15 21:55:37
Video Conversion Made Easy by Ed Bell

Terrific piece of software. The conversions are fast and clean, and there are a generous number of file types available. Fairly easy to use: just drag a file into the main window and chose the file format to convert to. Works just as well with audio files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-29 16:08:47
Simply a Delight by Glen M. Danielsen

It is pure delight when you run across a software that does exactly what it says it will do. And that has a beautifully simple, logical, sensible interface. This is such a software. Thank you, developers.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-21 00:31:47
Quick and Easy by Mark

Fast application and easy to use. Good stuff

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-20 14:20:37
Fantastic! by Bruce

Really well-designed software. Subtle interface contains a very rich feature set without being overwhelming. I love the ability to select a rectangle of final video while converting. I love the flexibility of the final video size. This software does everything I need, and it always works great. THANK YOU!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-22 14:07:55
Video converter by Uldis

Thank You!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 16:21:30
Just Great by jason

Well worth the money. Does everything I need, I love it! And best of all now I can watch all my movies on my iPad. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare AllMyTube for MacUPDATED

Download online videos, convert and manage videos freely and easily. Learn more

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac

The all-in-one powerful, fun and easy home video editor for Mac. Learn more

Top