Product Reviews

15 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-11-30 14:47:12
A Little Gem in the Rough by Joe Keady

Easy to use, with a lot of flexibility. Handles a large number of pictures easily. Easy to title and label. Could use a bit more "how to" information. I'm working with a major trip, 14 days worth to the Holy Land, and it's handling it easily. I haven't incorporated music yet, but i sure am impressed with what i've used. Support in getting answer on some of the "how tos" has been excellent.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-02 18:57:29
AWESOME by Matt

loved this app.....totally easy to use; I put together a slide show with photos, video's and multiple songs; final result was great!!! would suggest to anyone to purchase this app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-09-15 09:12:29
dr by Oscar

thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-08 21:35:49
Awesome program by Melody189

It's quite simple to make short movies with photos. Excellent 3D templates. That's what I want.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-05 09:32:20
Gr8 tool by Johnson99

Gr8 tool..very effective..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-04 09:20:24
Stunning Templates and Very Fast Performance by Jeffrey N

It is a beautiful program, that performs above expectations. It deserves a buy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-02 18:43:13
cool by David L

I do love the fantastic thing! and have introduced it to all my friends. Keep up the good work, man.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-06-29 10:00:01
It's just like the name, fantastic program by Yamilet

My sister introduced this program to me, and it's fantastic just like the name tells! I now have made lots of shows for my presentations. My teacher and classmates are amazed by all! Thank you guys for the fantastic program!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-06-27 17:12:11
You are genius! by urgenius

It's quite simple to make a show with my photos now. I like this program. it's so amazing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-06-26 19:31:07
That EASY! by PEYTONBOY

Wow, it's really a piece of cake to make a slideshow with my photos! It's easier than using iPhoto! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac

The all-in-one powerful, fun and easy home video editor for Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Web Gallery for Mac

Flash gallery maker for Mac to create photo album and gallery for website and blog. Learn more

Top