Product Reviews

15 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-11-30 14:47:12
A Little Gem in the Rough by Joe Keady

Easy to use, with a lot of flexibility. Handles a large number of pictures easily. Easy to title and label. Could use a bit more \"how to\" information. I\'m working with a major trip, 14 days worth to the Holy Land, and it\'s handling it easily. I haven\'t incorporated music yet, but i sure am impressed with what i\'ve used. Support in getting answer on some of the \"how tos\" has been excellent.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-02 18:57:29
AWESOME by Matt

loved this app.....totally easy to use; I put together a slide show with photos, video\'s and multiple songs; final result was great!!! would suggest to anyone to purchase this app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-09-15 09:12:29
dr by Oscar

thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-08 21:35:49
Awesome program by Melody189

It\'s quite simple to make short movies with photos. Excellent 3D templates. That\'s what I want.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-05 09:32:20
Gr8 tool by Johnson99

Gr8 tool..very effective..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-04 09:20:24
Stunning Templates and Very Fast Performance by Jeffrey N

It is a beautiful program, that performs above expectations. It deserves a buy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-02 18:43:13
cool by David L

I do love the fantastic thing! and have introduced it to all my friends. Keep up the good work, man.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-06-29 10:00:01
It\'s just like the name, fantastic program by Yamilet

My sister introduced this program to me, and it\'s fantastic just like the name tells! I now have made lots of shows for my presentations. My teacher and classmates are amazed by all! Thank you guys for the fantastic program!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-06-27 17:12:11
You are genius! by urgenius

It\'s quite simple to make a show with my photos now. I like this program. it\'s so amazing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-06-26 19:31:07
That EASY! by PEYTONBOY

Wow, it\'s really a piece of cake to make a slideshow with my photos! It\'s easier than using iPhoto! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Video Converter Ultimate for Mac

More than just a converter! Use this complete all-in-one video toolbox to convert, edit, enhance, download, burn, organize, capture, and play any videos on your Mac. Learn more

Wondershare Video Editor for Mac

The all-in-one powerful, fun and easy home video editor for Mac. Learn more

Wondershare DVD Creator for Mac

Create high-quality DVDs on Mac with crisp DVD menus and video effects. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top