Product Reviews

24 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-10-08 11:04:56
my laptop is saved. Yeay. by Jemoeder

My fix: remove my USB stick. Apparently somehow somewhy my laptop wanted to boot from USB... and indeed checking the BIOS I saw the priorities where mixxed up. Ahwell... my laptop is saved. Yeay.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-09-24 17:03:01
You have my gratitude. by Joshua Janess

Thank you for posting this, saved me so much frustration. You have my gratitude.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-13 09:50:27
Nice Thank by Axvel_dre

Nice Thank,.!! for Information,.!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-02 10:53:22
BIG THANK YOU FOR THIS!!! by Drpaul02

BIG THANK YOU FOR THIS!!! Get backup my data and repaired my Windows! :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-07-30 10:15:47
you are a life saver!!!!!!!!!! by Fiko

thank you so much. you are a life saver!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-26 16:31:34
nice by Chinta

It's very nice of you to do so. Powerful! Thank you :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-07-23 09:49:31
Thanks!!! by Wondering

Thanks!!!...worked for me too

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-19 10:09:23
excellent by adrianuk

The program is excellent and I've been looking for something decent like this for a while.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 2
2012-07-19 10:06:28
simply amazing by Tina

simply amazing!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:30:50
worked great by fsjdfnsc

worked great thanks so much life saver!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare LiveBoot 2012

Rescue data, backup files and much more with one powerful bootable CD or USB. Learn more

Top