x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

25 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-10-04 09:11:26
best Recover by Kush ION

over all best in the business

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-08-15 12:36:47
A Lifesaver by S Gibbs

The totally frustrating Windows 7 \"unable to repair\" messages solved instantly. The best all-around solution for recover, disk management, backups. A must-have for your Windows toolkit.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-28 11:03:35
Did a great job on my computer! by jeoff

I think my computer is the slowest and one that always shuts down on itself. I couldn\'t really figure out what\'s going and how to fix it. Good thing Powersuite Golden did the job for me. It fixed my computer and totally saves me from losing my mind on this computer. thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-28 10:20:04
rescued my computer! by savanah

I had so many problems with my computer. Besides being so slow, it usually crashes especially when I\'m in the middle of working on my projects. Couldn\'t do anything about until I tried PowerSuite Golden 2012! I couldn\'t believe at first that this computer will still work properly but it did and it\'s because on this great software!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-25 04:38:17
Many thanks to this software by Becca

I am not that tech savvy. I use my computer just to go online, create some documents and sometimes play some games my brother installed. I download some files from the internet and I think some of those files may have contained viruses. My computer was so slow but thank you to PowerSuite because my computer is working really great now. I don\'t know what I\'d do with my computer without it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-19 15:13:29
Computer is working faster now! by Sandy

I am so frustrated with using my computer that I can\'t even work on it for a long time without encountering problems and errors. It crashed many times and when it works it\'s so slow. I didn\'t know what to do until I tried PowerSuite Golden 2012. Just tried it out of curiosity at first to see if it really works and guess what it did really work! I can never thank you enough for what this software did on my computer. Working great now and even faster! Thanks a lot!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-14 15:38:22
Thank you so much. by Antonis

Thank you so much. The first solution was exactly to the root of the disaster. So simple! Just decompress disk and everything is working again!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 20:41:43
My Computer is Fixed!!! by Ruth Martin

I am not techy at all, so I get extremely frustrated when I have computer problems. I finally found PowerSuite Golden 2012, and I am so glad I did! Ever since I started using it, my computer has run perfectly. Thank you Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 20:18:36
Exactly what I needed! by Ruth Martin

I was having so many problems with my computer. I am not techy at all, so I had no idea how to fix anything. In desperation I decided to try the Power Suite Golden 2012. It amazingly fixed everything, and now my computer is working better than ever before! Thank you Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-11 06:37:06
Wondershare knows what they\'re doing! by Talia Browne

Love PowerSuite Golden 2012 as it really helped me speed up my computer and clean it up. I no longer have to worry about \"footprints\" being seen by my kids so they know what i do online (we all share one computer) so this is amazing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional data recovery tool specially designed to recover deleted photos, video and audio files from various storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare LiveBoot 2012

Rescue data, backup files and much more with one powerful bootable CD or USB. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top