x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

43 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-10-09 13:24:48
fantastic! by emlim

I have accidentally deleted all my photos taken for a survey report & so I quickly bought a recover files CD from a store but it didn\'t work well. frustrated I decided to go on line to check around and down loaded wondershare. it was so simple and it recover all my photos nearly 350 pics from my SD card. Pics were clear. some were almost a year back. Wondershare is Great, no regrets! I should have down loaded Wondershare earlier and save me $$$.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-10-08 11:01:59
Available! by Julia Kaefer

I am so happy that this was available accidentally deleted pics from homecoming last night :(. this is great information.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-24 17:14:24
No GoPro Hero by No GoPro Hero

I don\'t know what happened, but I had a whole trip\'s worth of GoPro videos disappear from a new SD card. Wondershare Photo Recovery seemed the most trustworthy, so I gave it a whirl. The first option didn\'t seem to find anything, but then the second function where it searched for \"lost location\" uncovered a treasure trove. I\'m not sure if $45 to complete the recovery (by buying an activation key) feels like a gouge, but I guess if your files are worth anything to you at least you can decide whether they\'re worth more or less. In the end, I\'m thankful for the option, and although I don\'t want to have to use the app again, at least now I have it installed as insurance.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-09-10 01:54:22
Wondershare Photo Recovery Review by momo

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-09-07 09:42:38
GREAT APP! by Saintealexis

GREAT APP! now I can directly recover pics on my SD card! Awesome!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-28 09:32:57
thanks by Andym

I purchased this and it successfully retrieved the images and video.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-08-16 09:44:31
retrive pictures by Aloya86

i can retrive pictures i took with my camera phone in wondershare

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-10 17:45:11
Great experience by Merideth

Amazing ! This is the first time that I use recovery software. Great experience. Thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-08-08 09:16:43
superb feature by Krishna Krrish573

superb feature...like it...

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-02 11:03:09
Running the free trial by Hixton08

Running the free trial and it looks good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

Comprehensive Mac data recovery software to recover lost Mac data quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top