x

ava banner

Product Reviews

43 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-12-29 17:52:48
Excellent by jose

OMg!!! im so thankful for this software i thought my pictures were lost for ever im like so happy GREAt thank you so much

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-25 14:16:40
THANK YOU by PAUL

\"How is than even possible?? I\'m so grateful I found this post. This took away all my worries because there\'s a chance now that I can recover my photos in my memory card. I don\'t know what happened \"

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-21 09:17:26
Wondershare Photo Recovery For PC/SD Card by Donovon Graham

I was stressed about deleting photo files that for some reason thought that they were copied on PC. This has not happened before, and when I realized they were deleted, I tried resolve on my own. Nope, did not work. So I looked on the web under \"how to get photos from SD card after deleting them\" and wondershare photo recovery appeared. Well to my relief there was a way to get them back. However, a bit sceptically I asked questions to the tech who informed me it was going to be ok. Now what a relief after thinking that they were gone for good. Yes they all came back plus older ones that were copied and deleted as well. Wow, impressive!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-14 13:54:21
I hope your Wondershare Photo recovery for Mac can help me by Sam H

How is than even possible?? I\'m so grateful I found this post. This took away all my worries because there\'s a chance now that I can recover my photos in my memory card. I don\'t know what happened to the memory card. I did not delete anything. I think it got corrupted and all the files were gone. I hope your Wondershare Photo recovery for Mac can help me. I\'ll follow the steps.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 20:53:26
Most useful product ever! by Ruth Martin

Thank you so much for this amazing Photo Recovery product! We recently got a digital camera. Several times I deleted something my husband still wanted. Let\'s just say, he was not very happy with me! After I found your product, I was able to recover everything of his that I had deleted. Thank you for coming to my rescue :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 07:46:40
Hero! by Amalie Parrott

I spent hours today taking a variety of photos for a photo assignment with models, and covered a Veterans Day parade. Because I was so tired, I accidentally deleted over 600 images from my SD Card! I couldn\'t believe it, and gave up hope until I found your product. Wondershare is My Hero! Thank You So Much!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-11 06:39:36
Very cool software and it works by Bruce

I often delete my photos mistakenly because I take so many and I never know which ones actually saved to my computer. I read good reviews about Photo Recovery so I tried it and WOW I am so surprised it actually recovers photos that have been deleted!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-06 10:45:18
Saved us $600 by Jeff

This software saved us over $600.00!! Our computer was damaged and it was going to cost over $600.00 to retrieve the data from our hard drive. The only thing we cared about were the pics. After learning about wondershare we used the trial version to see if it would actually be able to recover our photos. It did! Granted not every single picture was recovered, some files were considered \'corrupt\' but nontheless, worth every penny of the purchase. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-02 21:07:12
aa by a

thx

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-29 13:43:25
Thank you thank you thank you!!! :-) by sanushka

Thank goodness for your app, deleted some very important photos on my galaxy tab 10.1 and i successfully recovered them. Thank you thank you thank you!!! :-)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

Comprehensive Mac data recovery software to recover lost Mac data quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top