Product Reviews

46 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-12-02 10:56:59
THANK YOU THANK YOU! by Peter

I screwed up big time and accidentally deleted some important pictures off of our computer. Thank goodness I found this photo recovery software. I was back up and running with our photos! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-20 16:14:22
THANK YOU!! by shawna

I could kiss whoever made this program!! I accidentally formatted my camera\'s memory card and lost a TON of photos. Thank you SO much! Crying tears of joy here! I was devasted, thinking I lost all those photos of my kids. Thank you for the recovery! xo

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-13 14:15:44
Works great by Christine

I\'m so thankful for this software! I thought all the rememberings of my past have gone away, but on this way I could easily recover important pictures and eye-witness-videos. Thank you so much for your work developing this recovering software!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-29 17:52:48
Excellent by jose

OMg!!! im so thankful for this software i thought my pictures were lost for ever im like so happy GREAt thank you so much

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-25 14:16:40
THANK YOU by PAUL

\"How is than even possible?? I\'m so grateful I found this post. This took away all my worries because there\'s a chance now that I can recover my photos in my memory card. I don\'t know what happened \"

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-21 09:17:26
Wondershare Photo Recovery For PC/SD Card by Donovon Graham

I was stressed about deleting photo files that for some reason thought that they were copied on PC. This has not happened before, and when I realized they were deleted, I tried resolve on my own. Nope, did not work. So I looked on the web under \"how to get photos from SD card after deleting them\" and wondershare photo recovery appeared. Well to my relief there was a way to get them back. However, a bit sceptically I asked questions to the tech who informed me it was going to be ok. Now what a relief after thinking that they were gone for good. Yes they all came back plus older ones that were copied and deleted as well. Wow, impressive!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-14 13:54:21
I hope your Wondershare Photo recovery for Mac can help me by Sam H

How is than even possible?? I\'m so grateful I found this post. This took away all my worries because there\'s a chance now that I can recover my photos in my memory card. I don\'t know what happened to the memory card. I did not delete anything. I think it got corrupted and all the files were gone. I hope your Wondershare Photo recovery for Mac can help me. I\'ll follow the steps.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 20:53:26
Most useful product ever! by Ruth Martin

Thank you so much for this amazing Photo Recovery product! We recently got a digital camera. Several times I deleted something my husband still wanted. Let\'s just say, he was not very happy with me! After I found your product, I was able to recover everything of his that I had deleted. Thank you for coming to my rescue :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 07:46:40
Hero! by Amalie Parrott

I spent hours today taking a variety of photos for a photo assignment with models, and covered a Veterans Day parade. Because I was so tired, I accidentally deleted over 600 images from my SD Card! I couldn\'t believe it, and gave up hope until I found your product. Wondershare is My Hero! Thank You So Much!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-11 06:39:36
Very cool software and it works by Bruce

I often delete my photos mistakenly because I take so many and I never know which ones actually saved to my computer. I read good reviews about Photo Recovery so I tried it and WOW I am so surprised it actually recovers photos that have been deleted!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

4 Modes to recover lost or deleted files from Mac quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your photos, videos and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Top