Product Reviews

39 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-11-12 20:53:26
Most useful product ever! by Ruth Martin

Thank you so much for this amazing Photo Recovery product! We recently got a digital camera. Several times I deleted something my husband still wanted. Let's just say, he was not very happy with me! After I found your product, I was able to recover everything of his that I had deleted. Thank you for coming to my rescue :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-12 07:46:40
Hero! by Amalie Parrott

I spent hours today taking a variety of photos for a photo assignment with models, and covered a Veterans Day parade. Because I was so tired, I accidentally deleted over 600 images from my SD Card! I couldn't believe it, and gave up hope until I found your product. Wondershare is My Hero! Thank You So Much!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-11 06:39:36
Very cool software and it works by Bruce

I often delete my photos mistakenly because I take so many and I never know which ones actually saved to my computer. I read good reviews about Photo Recovery so I tried it and WOW I am so surprised it actually recovers photos that have been deleted!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-06 10:45:18
Saved us $600 by Jeff

This software saved us over $600.00!! Our computer was damaged and it was going to cost over $600.00 to retrieve the data from our hard drive. The only thing we cared about were the pics. After learning about wondershare we used the trial version to see if it would actually be able to recover our photos. It did! Granted not every single picture was recovered, some files were considered 'corrupt' but nontheless, worth every penny of the purchase. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-02 21:07:12
aa by a

thx

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-29 13:43:25
Thank you thank you thank you!!! :-) by sanushka

Thank goodness for your app, deleted some very important photos on my galaxy tab 10.1 and i successfully recovered them. Thank you thank you thank you!!! :-)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-10-09 13:24:48
fantastic! by emlim

I have accidentally deleted all my photos taken for a survey report & so I quickly bought a recover files CD from a store but it didn't work well. frustrated I decided to go on line to check around and down loaded wondershare. it was so simple and it recover all my photos nearly 350 pics from my SD card. Pics were clear. some were almost a year back. Wondershare is Great, no regrets! I should have down loaded Wondershare earlier and save me $$$.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-10-08 11:01:59
Available! by Julia Kaefer

I am so happy that this was available accidentally deleted pics from homecoming last night :(. this is great information.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-24 17:14:24
No GoPro Hero by No GoPro Hero

I don't know what happened, but I had a whole trip's worth of GoPro videos disappear from a new SD card. Wondershare Photo Recovery seemed the most trustworthy, so I gave it a whirl. The first option didn't seem to find anything, but then the second function where it searched for "lost location" uncovered a treasure trove. I'm not sure if $45 to complete the recovery (by buying an activation key) feels like a gouge, but I guess if your files are worth anything to you at least you can decide whether they're worth more or less. In the end, I'm thankful for the option, and although I don't want to have to use the app again, at least now I have it installed as insurance.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-09-10 01:54:22
Wondershare Photo Recovery Review by momo

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

Comprehensive Mac data recovery software to recover lost Mac data quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Top