Product Reviews

39 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-04-10 15:17:39
Thank you sooooooo much by Manu

This is the only one app, which was and is able to recover 99% of photos from PC and cards. Happy and satisfied!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-02 10:56:59
THANK YOU THANK YOU! by Peter

I screwed up big time and accidentally deleted some important pictures off of our computer. Thank goodness I found this photo recovery software. I was back up and running with our photos! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-20 16:14:22
THANK YOU!! by shawna

I could kiss whoever made this program!! I accidentally formatted my camera's memory card and lost a TON of photos. Thank you SO much! Crying tears of joy here! I was devasted, thinking I lost all those photos of my kids. Thank you for the recovery! xo

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-07-28 07:39:38
A Mom seriously thanks you!! by Christine

Being a Mom, I cherish all of the pics I take of the kids and when I accidentally deleted there last b-day pics, I was devastated. I tried 2 other photo recoveries before I found Wondershare and It found my pics right off the bat! Thanks so much Wondershare!! -A very thankful Mom

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-13 14:15:44
Works great by Christine

I'm so thankful for this software! I thought all the rememberings of my past have gone away, but on this way I could easily recover important pictures and eye-witness-videos. Thank you so much for your work developing this recovering software!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-29 17:52:48
Excellent by jose

OMg!!! im so thankful for this software i thought my pictures were lost for ever im like so happy GREAt thank you so much

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-28 15:50:37
this software SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! by RICK

I waste 4 hours of my time scanning for files, and the sofware makes me retype the registration code again, are u kidding me?????? also it will not accept all the characters in the box, the the program locks up and my 4 hr scan is long gone, DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-25 14:16:40
THANK YOU by PAUL

"How is than even possible?? I'm so grateful I found this post. This took away all my worries because there's a chance now that I can recover my photos in my memory card. I don't know what happened "

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-21 09:17:26
Wondershare Photo Recovery For PC/SD Card by Donovon Graham

I was stressed about deleting photo files that for some reason thought that they were copied on PC. This has not happened before, and when I realized they were deleted, I tried resolve on my own. Nope, did not work. So I looked on the web under "how to get photos from SD card after deleting them" and wondershare photo recovery appeared. Well to my relief there was a way to get them back. However, a bit sceptically I asked questions to the tech who informed me it was going to be ok. Now what a relief after thinking that they were gone for good. Yes they all came back plus older ones that were copied and deleted as well. Wow, impressive!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-14 13:54:21
I hope your Wondershare Photo recovery for Mac can help me by Sam H

How is than even possible?? I'm so grateful I found this post. This took away all my worries because there's a chance now that I can recover my photos in my memory card. I don't know what happened to the memory card. I did not delete anything. I think it got corrupted and all the files were gone. I hope your Wondershare Photo recovery for Mac can help me. I'll follow the steps.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover various files in 550+ formats from your computer storage devices quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

Comprehensive Mac data recovery software to recover lost Mac data quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac

Recover your image, video and audio files from Mac and other removable storage devices. Learn more

Top