Product Reviews

30 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-26 16:29:15
easy to use by Joe

It\'s very easy to use. I just love it! thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-26 16:24:13
Downloading by Maureenmackenzie1

Thank you :) Downloading.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-07-24 10:07:40
Retrieved my gf\'s photos by Keku Vivek

Accidentally deleted the photo folder for my gf. This software really helps me retrieve them all. Thanks! Very great of you all!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:44:00
Thanks. by Cath

Really get back photos for my little son\'s birthday, couldn\'t be happier. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:39:44
Thanks;-) by Vibha

Really awesome Thanks;-)

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:41:06
Awesome! by Tom

Awesome! I will keep checking new versions! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-10 10:01:35
smart program by Daniel

at first, i\'m a little afraid that i\'ll don\'t know how to use it, actually it\'s every easy to use. interface is friendly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-03 14:02:36
great by Promilla_44

great,wonderful unimaginable

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-05-29 16:43:54
Saved The Day! by Mary H.

I accidentally deleted all my little son\'s birthday photos from our camera, no backup anywhere. Wondershare saved my life! Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-05-29 04:14:23
studuent by mohammed

good

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

4 Modes to recover lost or deleted files from Mac quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more

Top