Product Reviews

2012-11-12 21:23:42
Thank you for helping me fix my stupid mistake! by Ruth Martin

Don\'t you just hate it when you do something stupid and wish you could undo it? Well, after losing a bunch of stuff, and not having made any backups, I was in a real pinch. So thankful I found your recovery product, thanks for the help! I will be recommending it to my friends :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-11 06:46:44
Very amazing product! by Brittany Auger

Ahh! I couldn\'t believe I did such a dumb thing and went and deleted the folder containing my graduation party photos. Those are important - forever! I mean they\'re memories. But with Photo Recovery I actually was able to recover them.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-05 18:58:12
It worked great!! by Timothy Falls

Downloaded and purchased this Software. It worked great!!. Thought I had lost over 100 pics from Summer Vacation. Didn\'t want to spend $45 but I think worth it. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-10-29 14:37:25
you saved my life man, thank you :) by Liquid

Wow fabulous information, you saved my life man, thank you :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
2012-10-11 09:39:03
works ok by Jarred H.

Recovered 75% of pictures, the rest came out randomly pieced together, all the pictures were delete at the same time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 2
2012-09-06 10:40:14
Really good!!! by Plínio Averbach

Good program, actually the very first program I bought! It still can improve on design and search optimization...

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-31 16:08:43
works very excellently by Rhea

we can give even lakhs of rupees for this software works very excellently , I have no words to express my gratitude

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-15 10:01:41
good by Lynette

I really like this program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 2
2012-08-08 09:35:49
recovered all my videos by Germainemcquillan

a good result for me,i recovered all my videos.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-02 11:10:25
thank you by boj9teen

I want to buy this product but want to know it will work before I purchase. I download the trial version, and now I want to say, thank you.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 1
< Prev123Next



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

4 Modes to recover lost or deleted files from Mac quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more