Product Reviews

2015-03-22 07:27:39
The MIRACLE I needed! Others couldn't deliver! by Jennifer

After 600 photos went mysteriously missing (and they are for professional work purposes) I nearly lost my mind! Hours spent and seemed hours wasted when my GoPro SD card suddenly reported "no files" and I can assure you I didn't accidentally delete, reformat or drop the camera. What had been there an hour prior was suddenly GONE. I searched various Google results and tried 2 other recovery program downloads (zero results with them) I finally tried Wondershare Photo Recovery for Mac..... and skeptically at that. Guess what???! Was able to recover all the images thought lost from yesterday's photos shoot as well as 1000's more that I took ages ago. This was the best $45.00 I could have spent and I strongly recommend this product if you too are pulling your hair out, swearing a string of profanity at your supposedly LOST images on your GoPro. 5 STARS!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-01-10 04:12:27
The Life Ring logo is entirely appropriate by Richard

My daughter borrowed my camera to photograph the staff at a big investment firm where she works for their web site. They all got dressed up for it and the photos were spectacular. My new Mac operating system now opens SD card as drives instead of in Nikon Transfer software so I mistakenly edited the files on the cards then put both cards back in the camera and reformatted them. I couldn't imagine how I would tell my daughter. Found this software online. When I saw the raw files appear in preview I cried. Sure, the interface could be better but you have to give credit to what works.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-20 08:58:17
I got photos back by markku saksa

Very good software. I got my photos back from formatted camera card.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-02 10:47:39
Saved us big time! by Katie L.

We had accidentally deleted some old family photos from our computer and my husband found this software. Sure enough-we were back up and running with our photos in no time!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-28 11:00:23
Great photo recovery tool! by maricel

The files accidentally deleted are from our out of town vacation that my mom wanted to have print outs. I know she got disappointed when I told her there might not be a way to recover the photos. I searched for solution and found Photo Recovery! Downloaded the trial and did the scan. It totally worked! I need to purchase this software so that my mom will be happy the photos are back. Thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-26 12:37:02
the best I downloaded! by carolle

I am still not very familiar with my new Mac and it\'s quite difficult to learn now when you\'re older. I\'m really thankful with these kinds of software geared towards helping people who cannot really troubleshoot these kind of problems like retrieval of files after deletion. I was able to retrieve everything! Thank you for the great help!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-25 04:32:05
Highly recommended for Mac users! by Benny

I downloaded the trial version first to check if it would scan the deleted photos. I\'m surprised it really did! It totally saved my photos from being lost forever. If there\'s a software I will highly recommend, this would be the one at the top! thank you!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-19 15:01:38
Powerful tool! by Andrei V.

I didn\'t expect that this simple and easy to use software for Mac can be such a powerful tool for recovering files that I\'ve accidentally deleted! I am so surprised to see even those photos I\'m not aware I already lost when I did a deep recovery. This is such a great software I\'ll definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-14 15:46:19
worth the money by Timothy Falls

Downloaded and purchased this Software. It worked great!!. Thought I had lost over 100 pics from Summer Vacation. Didn\'t want to spend $45 but I think worth it. Thanks Tim

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 17:18:51
thnks a ton.... ♥ by destinybows

thnks a ton.... ♥

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare Data Recovery

Recover files in 550+ formats from your computer storage quickly, safely and completely. Learn more

Wondershare Photo Recovery

A professional tool specially designed to recover photos, videos and audio files from storage devices. Learn more

Wondershare Data Recovery for Mac

4 Modes to recover lost or deleted files from Mac quickly, safely and thoroughly. Learn more