Product Reviews

58 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-05-04 12:17:07
AWESOME and EASY by Virginia

The title says it all....

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-20 13:25:16
Wondershare MobileTrans Review by harshal

great product i loved it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-18 04:47:20
it is excellent by Ameen

will if this mobile trans language Arabic it is good for us

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-05 04:20:21
Handy Bit of Software by Stuart Miskelly

Fantastic time saving program well designed and runs beautiful will be getting more of there software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-03 08:05:54
Easy to use by Csaba Szikszai

There is no easy step to transfer the data from Android to iOs, except the contacts, that syncs through gmail. With this tool I can manage the text messages also easily.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-04-01 09:09:41
Great product by Cletonya LaGrand

I used this product to transfer my information from android phone to my iphone. I used the product once before to move information from android to android. Great product to do a mobile transfer. It takes the worry away for a cell phone user to get their information transferred over to new cell phone. I would recommend this product to everyone.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-27 05:57:36
Awesome Software by Chanchal

I think all the developers should think like this and make this kind of software. The best all in one software that I have seen so far. Make work so easy. It took me only 7 minutes to copy data from one device to other. Hats off to the developer and the company. Really appreciate your work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-27 04:27:11
Saved me time and work by Penney

This program is awesome. It allowed me to transfer my work contacts between work phones. Besides not having to enter each contact separately it also allow me to walk away and do other things. It was transferring information between android phones and it was a lot simpler and faster than I thought it would be. I am not used to using smartphones and this app made it seem simple. Thank you so very much for making this app/program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-11 21:07:14
Wow! by Outtatoone

I\'ve been using iPhone for at least 3 years now - what was I thinking! This LG G2 is ripped! Wow! The Wondershare MobileTrans took my 6,000 items of history - videos, photos, contacts etc. like nothing. It worked without a hitch - just followed the directions exactly as explained. All but 1 file was copied - 1 had an error. The one file I don\'t recognize - so probably one of my kids did that. It was well worth the $ I spent on this application. I was a bit worried with some of the comments and earlier reviews - but I didn\'t have such a problem. I moved from a boring iPhone 5 to an LG G2 and it has been a wonderful experience. I couldn\'t believe how easy it was to download apps - just speak into the PlayStore and off you go. It took me about 20 minutes to download all 20+ of my favorite apps.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-03-09 03:34:22
great app by terry

ive used this app and it actually does what it says fantastic 100/100

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev123456Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileGo for Android

Your has-it-all Android Smartphone and tablet manager on PC. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

The world’s #1 iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch data recovery software to recover lost contacts, text messages, pictures, notes, and much more. Learn more

Wondershare TunesGoNEW

Copy music, playlists, videos from iPod, iPhone & iPad to iTunes Library, and to your PC for backup. Fully compatible with iOS 7.1 Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top