Product Reviews

74 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-06-19 04:41:25
great software by jose

tried the trial version of this software and found it to be amazing and it actually works with IOS and android.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-18 07:17:13
Exellent app well done Wondershare!!! by Jared

Works like a dream, a life saver on many occasions...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-12 06:46:06
great app by max

is an excellent application that does what it promises fast and secure. Is also working on Chinese phones of unknown brand. if you need to manage multiple sessions for the copy of the data is absolutely recommendable to buy this software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-06 06:24:00
Wondershare MobileTrans Review by dina mohamed hassan

very good app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-01 07:49:32
Finally software to backup and transfer Mobile phone data securely by Ashley R

Having used this software to backup mobile phone data and being able to transfer to both this mobile phone and another is great

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-31 20:42:03
works good by Thiago

Perfect.. really good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-29 13:04:13
amazing by stuart crawford

this is such a amazing product allows you to transfer all your data with ease!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-27 12:18:42
excellent by saji anto

works wonderful....enjoyed the app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-27 05:48:51
Does what it says by J

The configuration instructions could be clearer but once connected MobileTrans did what it said it would do - with one click. Most important is to turn on USB debugging on both phones - the product won\'t work without it. Don\'t confuse this with USB tethering, which is different. Depending on the amount of data you have on your old phone it could take awhile to move but on my phones everything moved accurately and I only had to transfer once. I particularly like the erase function for the new phone (this ensures you don\'t double up your contacts for example). I purchased the full version as I wanted the backup capability going forward. Overall a good product but be prepared to spend a bit of effort to configure your phones. FAQ\'s could be clearer but still helpful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-05-26 12:29:39
Easy to use. by Shawn Ashley

Was quick and easy to use. The transfer pictures were good too for the different software on the older phones.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileGo for Android

Your has-it-all Android Smartphone and tablet manager on PC. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

The world’s #1 iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch data recovery software to recover lost contacts, text messages, pictures, notes, and much more. Fully compatible with iOS 8, and support iPhone 6 & iPhone 6 Plus New icon Learn more

Wondershare TunesGoNEW

Copy music, playlists, videos from iPod, iPhone & iPad to iTunes Library, and to your PC for backup. Fully compatible with iOS 8, and support iPhone 6 & iPhone 6 Plus New icon Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top