Product Reviews

35 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • MobileTrans - Until you use it, you never realized just how much you needed it! Learn more>>

    - From PCWorld, 11/14/2013

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2013-03-18 05:09:12
Cost-effective by Evelyn

I love this cost-effective phone transfer. It works so well at such a low price. Hope the next version is better.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-11 05:33:04
Great product by Kyle

Easy to install and simple to use. Awesome!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-11 05:28:49
Thx by Dennis

I bought Nexus 4. Yesterday, I tried MobileTrans to transfer contacts from my old iPhone to Nexus 4. Surprisingly, it works. Thx!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-01 04:18:12
Cost-effective app by Gary

MobileTrans is really a cost-effective app. After ditching iPhone to Android, I look for a long time to find an app to help me transfer all contents. Thank goodness, I find this cool app. Very well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-25 23:38:57
Fabulous by Paul

Fabulous. I’m going to recommend this to my friends.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-22 06:39:23
Thank you! by Alleyne

I just try transferring all my music and contacts from my old Motorola phone to my cool Samsung Galaxy Note 2. Well, it made it! Thank you, Wondershare MobileTrans. Pretty good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-20 21:21:27
Simple, trustworthy by Steven

The app is so simple and trustworthy. Love it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-02-20 21:20:27
Amazing! Good job by Merlin

Wow, I really can’t image it ‘s so easy to transfer 630 contacts from my old Nokia phone to Samsung GT-S7562. Good job!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-18 08:13:00
N8 to iphone 4s by Peter

Recently got a new iphone 4s, this program transferred all contacts from my Nokia N8 effortlessly. What a time saver.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-16 17:50:09
Perfect by Alice

Really good program to transfer data from one phone to another

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileGo for Android

Your has-it-all Android Smartphone and tablet manager on PC. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

The world’s #1 iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch data recovery software to recover lost contacts, text messages, pictures, notes, and much more. Learn more

Wondershare TunesGoNEW

Transfer music, playlists, videos from iPod, iPhone & iPad to iTunes Library, and to your PC for backup. Fully compatible with iOS 7.1 Learn more

Top