Product Reviews

  • MobileTrans - Until you use it, you never realized just how much you needed it! Learn more>>

    - From PCWorld, 11/14/2013

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2015-07-20 13:00:26
Hope and a Prayer by Arthur Boyer

I was a Kies user long ago. Software updates came and went and left me with pictures ,contacts, and music with no backup. Kies wasn't convenient if you got it to work. I got scared about loosing my data and everything else.I.did a little looking and found Wondershare Mobile Trans. The backups are great, fast and complete. If your looking for ease of use and the thoroughness of the software this is it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-17 05:59:20
just brilliant by Ale

I use this software for transfer all my app from my old phone to my new. I can do that in easy way and without problems.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-29 23:22:00
Wondershare Mobile Trans by Asif

Wondershare Mobile Trans is a very useful tools for transferring mobile data. I have used the free version and found it as fast and accurate. The greatest facility provided through this tools is "it can transfer phone contacts/sms from java/symbian/microsoft to android and android to java/symbian/microsoft".

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-26 01:14:22
edan!!!! by orenz warrior

asli keren banget nih software!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-04 08:01:05
Just amazing by Ryno

This is a Do IT ALL program, a must have!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-30 06:09:34
Saved my butt!! by james mcmanamy

I was trying to wipe the internet cache on my wife's Galaxy s6 and I accidentally erased her complete phone. She is a realtor and has over 3,000 contacts plus text messages, etc. I was a walking dead man......however, I had made 2 backups, one just yesterday and I completely restored her phone, including all texts, apps, messages, emails, and contacts. Just the best program ever. Wish it was automatic and available in the cloud.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-29 07:04:01
Thanks for some very good software by nickie redshaw

After trying mobile transfer was well impressed with how easy it is to use and how quick it is. Bet it will sever me well when i change my phone soon. Thanks for this very good software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-18 18:11:33
awesome and thats just the trail by Ana

i love it from just the trial. the trial is self has some limitions. but works just fine.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-13 15:30:05
Really useful software by Dr Sanjay Rathi

Having used this software, I have found it very useful to save all my contacts on iphone and also able to transfer contacts and data from android. Would certainly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-10 09:15:00
Awesome programm by BHupendra

This program helped me a lot when i bought new phone and there was no option to transfer messgaes and contacts from Nokia X to android.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next



We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.


Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.


Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

A full solution to recover deleted contacts, messages, photos, notes, etc. from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. Learn more

Wondershare TunesGo(Win)NEW

TunesGo frees your music, doing what iTunes can’t. Learn more