Product Reviews

74 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-08-10 14:58:16
Use for Nexus 4 by Brandon M

Needed this to back up my Nexus 4 before repair. Does the trick!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-03 16:09:20
How about that? by Paul Hodgson

This is brilliant; I'm an Android guy, but live in an iPhone house it seems! Just went through the frustration of discovering, after I had bought Office 2013 (upgrading from Office 2010), that there's no longer direct linkage to my Gmail; how annoying is that? So when I find something enabling like this, that works across platforms, it's like a ray of sunshine. I'm already using MobileGo - another wonderful product for effective efficiency - and this one is a no-brainer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-03 01:04:14
super by prasanth.katakam

its simple to transfer old samsung contacts to moto G

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-02 08:44:23
Great App by sunil

very easy to use & great app

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-01 15:47:37
best app to trasfer data by ali

absolutely love it and recommend it for everyone .this is the best app ever created for transfer of data from one cell phone yo the other .it supports android symbian and ios just love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-28 10:56:57
wow! transfer of data in just one click. by Asad Shah

A very promising application that works very fast and it is secure, its easy to use and possess a very friendly user interface.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-14 13:09:48
What a refreshing change. by Michael Bishop

The methods of transferring contacts from iphone to Galaxy are many and most are available on line. Most require multiple copy, backup, restore and a heap of other processes. This piece of brilliance just requires the two phones to be connected through USB and that's it. No more to say, its the perfect answer.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-14 01:23:30
wondershare mobile trans by saleigh smith

What a lovely bit of software. This product I've been waiting for a long time. simply, easy to use. Will recoomend this to anyone

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-26 02:05:26
The most amazing phone transfer program i have even used by Guan Loo

the program is user friendly and u can done everything in just few clicks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-06-21 15:54:55
Wondershare MobileTrans by Ko Tar

I like very much all products of Wondershare.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileGo for Android

Your has-it-all Android Smartphone and tablet manager on PC. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

The world’s #1 iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch data recovery software to recover lost contacts, text messages, pictures, notes, and much more. Fully compatible with iOS 8, and support iPhone 6 & iPhone 6 Plus New icon Learn more

Wondershare TunesGoNEW

Copy music, playlists, videos from iPod, iPhone & iPad to iTunes Library, and to your PC for backup. Fully compatible with iOS 8, and support iPhone 6 & iPhone 6 Plus New icon Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top