Product Reviews

118 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • MobileTrans - Until you use it, you never realized just how much you needed it! Learn more>>

    - From PCWorld, 11/14/2013

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2015-05-30 06:09:34
Saved my butt!! by james mcmanamy

I was trying to wipe the internet cache on my wife's Galaxy s6 and I accidentally erased her complete phone. She is a realtor and has over 3,000 contacts plus text messages, etc. I was a walking dead man......however, I had made 2 backups, one just yesterday and I completely restored her phone, including all texts, apps, messages, emails, and contacts. Just the best program ever. Wish it was automatic and available in the cloud.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-29 07:04:01
Thanks for some very good software by nickie redshaw

After trying mobile transfer was well impressed with how easy it is to use and how quick it is. Bet it will sever me well when i change my phone soon. Thanks for this very good software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-18 18:11:33
awesome and thats just the trail by Ana

i love it from just the trial. the trial is self has some limitions. but works just fine.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-13 15:30:05
Really useful software by Dr Sanjay Rathi

Having used this software, I have found it very useful to save all my contacts on iphone and also able to transfer contacts and data from android. Would certainly recommend.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-10 09:15:00
Awesome programm by BHupendra

This program helped me a lot when i bought new phone and there was no option to transfer messgaes and contacts from Nokia X to android.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-10 03:43:44
very good program by frMartyros

this program is very helpful when you buy anew phone

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-08 14:52:21
typographical error by HENRIQUE MATOS

Today when I was permanently erasing my old phone I found the following typographical error in the window: PERMANENTLY "EARSE" ALL DATA IN PHONE'S MEMORY Could not find anywhere else to post this message

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-08 01:19:55
Terrific phone coverting software by Matthew Trompf

I bought this so I could transfer everything from my Mum's Samsung Galaxy S2 to her new iPhone 6, which was very easy.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-08 00:30:48
amazing software by ahsannassem

This program has helped me in transferring many files between devices without a hitch. I am a happy customer and would recommend to all who are looking for such a program.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-05-07 00:46:15
Great! by Patricia

Was having problems transferring all my files from my note 3 to note edge and wondershare did the trick! Worth every penny!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

A full solution to recover deleted contacts, messages, photos, notes, etc. from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. Learn more

Wondershare TunesGo(Win)NEW

TunesGo frees your music, doing what iTunes can’t. Learn more

Top