x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

84 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-12-19 14:10:58
Awesome by Edy

I love it. It's amazing

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-19 14:06:09
Awesome by Edy

Wonderful program I love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-13 09:07:11
Buy it by aboode

It's. Very nice

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-21 16:19:18
Best Transfer tool ever by Neelesh Patel

Used Mobiletrans to move my Data including SMS/Call Logs from Note 3 to Iphone 6. It was easy to use, just connect the two phones, both were recognised and transfer was done at click of a button

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-04 23:34:07
So Gooooood!!! by YangJinWon

very usefull application.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-30 11:50:59
Simple to do the backup by Enrique

On my Samsung galaxy s5, a little trick to enable the USB debugging, but everything else was great !!!, the SD card and the phone was backed up.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-27 19:30:43
Contact and SMS by Rohit Goyal

Being a Businessmen , contact and SMS are the most important things for me, and this soft really help me out with it transfer it very easily

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-18 19:45:12
Does exactly what it promises by Melissa

Transferred all my contacts and text messages from my old to new android phone in just a couple of clicks. Extremely user friendly, even for novice users. I also used it to transfer everything from my mother's old phone to her new one, and she was delighted. Very worthwhile purchase, I recommend this program wholeheartedly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-17 06:15:09
Great Product ! ! ! must buy by Kailash Kelkar

this product is just amazing had just one problem with my iPhone its transferring flies and data now this software has made it so much simpler and not only that it syncs sms's too and phone to phone transfer has never been easier...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-04 11:52:56
WONDERfaire by nico

when i bought a new android phone the only thing that bothered me was how to have data of my old phone to the new one, i searched on the net for ways of doing it but not without rooting the devise. then i read about mobileTrans; what a wonderful software easy interface and quick processing i was able to transfer my data in no time. love this product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev123456789Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient. Learn more

Wondershare TunesGo(Win)NEW

TunesGo frees your music, doing what iTunes can’t. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

The world’s #1 iPhone, iPad and iPod Touch data recovery software to recover lost contacts, text messages, pictures, notes, and much more. Fully compatible with iOS 8, and support iPhone 6 & iPhone 6 Plus New icon Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top