Product Reviews

118 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
  • MobileTrans - Until you use it, you never realized just how much you needed it! Learn more>>

    - From PCWorld, 11/14/2013

Write a review for this product to get a free license >>

2015-08-02 16:31:20
great app by Qadeer Ahmed

Dear Team, You guys are live saviour for me because i wad tired and afraid how to keep backup of mobile data in case of any accident happens but thanks to you team members who have created such a good feasible app to use it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-31 22:31:02
It's not perfect, but it's darned close by Terence

Faced with transferring from an HTC to a Galaxy Note 2, I bit the bullet and purchased the software. Good choice I say. The built in visual guides (along with watching the screen on the mobile) made setup pretty easy. The data transfer went without a hitch, yep, money well spent!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-27 14:42:18
Contact Transfer by Patti

Worked great! Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-24 22:08:05
It just plain works! by Ben E. Brady

I recently upgraded my phone from a Samsung Note 2 to a Note 4. The rep at the AT&T store supposedly transferred all of my stuff from the Note 2 to the new phone, but guess what... They didn't. I then tried using Kies... what a pain in the butt! I have been a Wondershare customer for a few years now and I just received an email a few days ago about their MobileTrans software. So, I thought I'd give it a whirl. What a GREAT IDEA! I was able to transfer all of my apps and data over to the new phone. It just plain works!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-23 18:53:21
It does what is promised by dudley do

I have to admit I was skeptical at first when my newest phone, a Sony Experia Z3v was failing to connect but the old Droid X I was using as source connected without a hitch. But I can attest that the Z3v did successfully connect and works with the utility. I was able to transfer everything I wanted to from the Droid X to my new phone with no problem, and backed up the Sony's profile to my PC. It is a nice feeling to know if my phones were to fail its just a few mouse clicks away to restore everything to another Android device. Now if they can get it to work with Windows phone I can backup my wife's too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-20 13:00:26
Hope and a Prayer by Arthur Boyer

I was a Kies user long ago. Software updates came and went and left me with pictures ,contacts, and music with no backup. Kies wasn't convenient if you got it to work. I got scared about loosing my data and everything else.I.did a little looking and found Wondershare Mobile Trans. The backups are great, fast and complete. If your looking for ease of use and the thoroughness of the software this is it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-07-17 05:59:20
just brilliant by Ale

I use this software for transfer all my app from my old phone to my new. I can do that in easy way and without problems.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-29 23:22:00
Wondershare Mobile Trans by Asif

Wondershare Mobile Trans is a very useful tools for transferring mobile data. I have used the free version and found it as fast and accurate. The greatest facility provided through this tools is "it can transfer phone contacts/sms from java/symbian/microsoft to android and android to java/symbian/microsoft".

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-26 01:14:22
edan!!!! by orenz warrior

asli keren banget nih software!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2015-06-04 08:01:05
Just amazing by Ryno

This is a Do IT ALL program, a must have!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678910Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MobileGo

One-stop solution lets you manage your entire mobile lifestyle convenient. Learn more

Wondershare Dr.Fone for iOS

A full solution to recover deleted contacts, messages, photos, notes, etc. from iPhone, iPad and iPod touch. Learn more

Wondershare TunesGo(Win)NEW

TunesGo frees your music, doing what iTunes can’t. Learn more

Top