Product Reviews

35 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-25 19:48:34
Awesome by Ailsa

Awesome ! Have tried the full version. The quality of the output documents shocked me. It is really a great tool.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-25 19:42:52
A great tool by Alexandra

Have tried the trial version, it works greatly. A great tool !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:01:46
a useful tool for MacBook Pro by Alexandra

It works so well on MacBook Pro. A great app to convert PDF to MS Word while keeping the original formatting and layout

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:17:16
an impressive PDF to Word Converter by Larry

It is an impressive PDF to Word Converter. I\'ve recommended it to my workmates. They like it too.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:44:23
Good Job ! by Isaac

Wow, it is a great app to converting PDF to Word documents on my MacBook Pro. Good Job !

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:12:06
Powerful by Gary

It is a powerful PDF to Word converter that help me to convert PDF to Word quickly and effortlessly

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:08:31
simple to use by Christopher

it is simple to use. really a helpful mac app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:42:11
A FABULOUS PDF Tool by Benson

After converting a PDF to Word on this little app, I found that this app exactly kept the original PDF content and layout in the output Word document

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-11 19:09:58
Great !!! by Andy

It helped me convert an encrypted PDF file to Microsoft Word documents

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:52:44
helpful by Alva

this PDF to Word Converter allows me to convert encrypted PDF to Word document. it is helpful!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF to Pages for MacNEW

Convert PDF files to fully editable iWork Pages documents and retain the original formatting and layout perfectly. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top