x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

35 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-27 10:31:12
Really Good~ by Wesley

A good PDF converter for office life

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-27 10:30:18
Works so well on iMac by Van

It works so well on iMac and I plan to buy the multi-user license for my company.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-24 13:29:24
The quality of the output Word is good by Arthur

The quality of the output Word is good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-24 11:48:01
With the feature of creating PDF, it could be much better by Alfred

There is no problem of converting PDF to Word doc. It works so well. It doesn\'t have the feature of converting Word back to PDF. It it does, it could be much better.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:10:58
Better than online converters by Brent

I had tried several online converters and didn\'t find any satisfying until I saw this PDF to Word Converter. It is better than online converters.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-08-21 11:08:37
A good app for mac by Abraham

I\'ve used it for a long time and yesterday upgraded to the latest version for Mac OS X Mountain Lion. It works well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-17 14:25:45
good in converting PDFs by Demi

It converts PDF to Word documents easily and accurately while preserving the PDF formatting and layout.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-08-17 14:24:09
A must for handling PDF file by Editha

It is a good app for converting PDF to Word document for further editing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-07 20:25:24
I gonna pay for it by Keith

It is such a good tool. I gonna pay for the full version.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-08-07 20:24:34
worth it by Kevin

My roommate recommended it to me. I tried the trial version. It\'s really worth it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF to Pages for MacNEW

Convert PDF files to fully editable iWork Pages documents and retain the original formatting and layout perfectly. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top