Product Reviews

23 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-27 11:17:14
Great software! by Chris

It is such a great PDF tool that runs well on Mac OS X Lion. It has become a necessity for me at work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:13:34
excellent converter by Eleanor

excellent converter. Thank u very much for a great service.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-07-26 10:12:47
massive thanks! by Elaine

massive thanks! It saves me lots of time in collecting presentation materials.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:11:57
awesome job by Editha

awesome job :) This an amazing product. Keep it up guys :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-07-24 10:04:22
a good app by Ailsa

It is a good app to collect presentation materials. Nice !

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:36:57
a little app runs well on MacBook Pro by Lorin

This PDF to PowerPoint app runs well on my MacBook Pro.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:18:53
more useful than I imagined by Geoffrey

I just tried it and found it is more useful than I had imagined. Now with it, I can convert more PDF files to PowerPoint directly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:15:45
an indispensable by Cliff

an indispensable app for Mac to handle PDF files

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:48:25
Helpful by Blake

I used it to convert a PowerPoint generated PDF back to PowerPoint presentation file. It worked well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-11 19:11:22
Awesome by Angus

A great app to convert PDF to PowerPoint

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF to Word ConverterUPDATED

Convert PDF to fully editable Microsoft Word documents while preserving the original PDF formatting and layout. Learn more

Wondershare PDF to Pages for MacNEW

Convert PDF files to fully editable iWork Pages documents and retain the original formatting and layout perfectly. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top