Product Reviews

23 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-03-06 21:37:50
helpful by Lucy

it is a helpful tool to convert PDF files back to ppt slides. All the the text, graphics, tables, and images are greatly preserved.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-04 19:56:04
excellent! thank you~ by Letitia

lost my source file and tried the app. It works perfectly, though lost some animations. who cares! it is back. Excellent!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:38:34
awesome job by Ailsa

awesome job :) This an amazing product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:29:06
Works in converting PDF to PowerPoint, but need to do the animation by Nancy

It works so fast to convert PDF files to PowerPoint slides and preserving the original text and images. Users need to add animation manually.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:57:41
Awesome, but the price is a little high by Katherine

It is an excellent PDF to PowerPoint Converter. However, the price is a little high for me. I am wondering whether there is a coupon code for it or not.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-20 11:45:11
Amazing ! It works by Adam

Amazing, it works so well in Mac OS X Mountain Lion. I've already paid the full version. good job.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-08-17 10:44:24
a must for teachers by Amy

It is a must for teachers. You know, sometimes, teachers need to convert PDF back to PowerPoint for the class.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-17 10:43:24
Good upgrade service by Adelaide

I upgraded it to the newest version for Mac OS X Mountain Lion for free. Good upgrade service.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-30 09:56:13
Nice, it works ! by Yvette

I've tried it. It gotten my PPT back from the previously generated PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:18:36
a helpful assistant at work by Daisy

It is really a helpful assistant for me in the Office. Great !

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF to Word ConverterUPDATED

Convert PDF to fully editable Microsoft Word documents while preserving the original PDF formatting and layout. Learn more

Wondershare PDF to Pages for MacNEW

Convert PDF files to fully editable iWork Pages documents and retain the original formatting and layout perfectly. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top