Product Reviews

23 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-26 09:49:48
an amazing product by Cora

awesome job :) This an amazing product.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:14:11
easy to use by Alicia

On Wondershare PDF to PowerPoing Converter, it is so easy to convert PDF to PPT.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-07-18 10:35:40
good app for students by Lori

It is a good app for students to prepare presentations.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-17 09:47:19
satisfied with it by Isaiah

It helped me to convert PPT generated PDF back to PowerPoint file. You know, it is much better to read PPTs with animation rather than read PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-07-16 10:16:25
like it~ by Gavin

Good app, I like it! It helps to get presentation files more easily.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:10:17
Good Job ! by Clark

I\'ve used it to convert several PDF files to PowerPoint. Good Job!

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:46:53
Better than I imagined by Billy

I have to say it is better than I imagined. I thought after the conversion, I have to adjust the content automatically. Actually,I didn\'t need to. Nice~

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:57:12
helpful by Alex

it is a good app for collecting information for PPT

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:48:44
satisfied with it by Abby

on wondershare PDF to PowerPoint converter, I successfully returned my presentation file, the PDF copy, to PPT. good job :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:45:33
a powerful tool to return pdf back to ppt by Garfield

As a student, I collected piles of PPT generated PDF files. On Wondershare PDF to PowerPoint Converter, I can return them to PPT slides for my own presentation.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Editor

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top