Product Reviews

23 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-03-06 21:35:27
get PowerPoint back quickly by Lilith

Get PowerPoint slides quickly and without losing any data, text or graphics

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-05 23:30:55
thank you, wondershare by Gabrielle

thanks you! you guys really have done a good job. i used it to get my ppt slides back. it means a lot to me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:37:48
awesom by Abby

awesome one..... saved so much of my

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:31:39
good but not professional by Willy

It is a good PDF to PowerPoint Converter, but it is not professional. Here, professional means maintain the animation. Maybe I am too picky.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:55:12
a quick way to generate PowerPoint presentation files by Josephine

It's a quick way to generate PowerPoint presentation files

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-20 11:47:31
good assistant by Alva

It is a good assistant for me, who need to make presentation files regularly. I have to say, it is now a must for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 2
2012-08-17 10:11:49
the best PDF to PowerPoint Converter by Anna

The best PDF to PowerPoint Converter. Never thought I could depend on this little app, but now I really like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 1
2012-08-17 10:09:52
Cannot help liking it ! by Edward

I had never thought a little app could perform so well unless I used this app. It is really helpful for me. Cannot help liking it !

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-27 10:57:38
works so well by Carina

I love it ! It works so well. Just save me a lot of time to copy PDF content to PowerPoint.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:51:13
it works ! by Corrine

After trying a number of PDF converters, this one worked really well on the first attempt.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

Wondershare PDF EditorNEW

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top