Product Reviews

30 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-16 10:37:28
an impressive app by Hardy

it is an impressive app. On it, I can get tables off PDF file and save in Excel worksheet more quickly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:30:44
a useful tool by Dylan

It is a useful tool that people need to handle PDF tables.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-12 11:28:45
love this app by Cecil

It is a little app that helps me to work more efficiently in the office. Love it and hope Wondershare will upgrade it to support Mountain Lion

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-11 19:18:55
Great app~ by Apollo

This PDF to Excel Converter helps me to get statistics from PDF tables more easily

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-10 09:57:16
great software for office by Chelsea

I use the full version of PDF to Excel for Mac at work. It is a good assistant.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-10 09:51:12
Excellent by Britney

Excellent!I use it in the office. It really does a great job.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-06 20:50:19
Exactly what I need by Tom

This tool is what I exactly need to extract statistics from PDF to Excel worksheet

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-03 15:46:34
Terrific !!! by Arthur

As a Paralegal student, I have to collect data from PDF files all the time. This PDF to Excel converter is really a good assistant for me!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-04-20 17:51:29
Really helpful by Roger D.

Private accountants are absolutely alone when it comes to keeping up on the latest adjustments to the tax code, especially exemptions and deductions. With this neat little product, I can comb the web, find the data tables I need, convert it with a click and store or manipulate the data anyway I like. A must-have.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-04-20 17:50:17
A life saver by Anne M.

As treasurer for a non-profit, I need to gather data from PDF reports my charity is putting out, as well as other similar organizations. With PDF to Excel, I can simultaneously import pages of PDF tables, click once and have it all in Excel, ready for my files and the monthly meeting. A lifesaver.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents, as well as digitize text on images-based PDF scans with OCR technology. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top