Product Reviews

30 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-21 11:32:53
powerful!!! by Hank

I\'ve never thought I could extract statistics from PDF report to Excel so easily and quickly until I encountered this app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:31:08
a stable tool to convert PDF to Excel swiftly by Fred

It runs stably in Mac OS X Mountain Lion and converts PDF to Excel spreadsheet swiftly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-08-17 10:41:06
Fully compatible with Mac OS X Mountain Lion by Abigail

I\'ve brought one for my brand new MacBook Pro which runs on Mac OS X Mountain Lion. It is fully compatible with the system

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:36:45
Cannot helping liking it ~ by Ada

It is such a useful app for iMac. Cannot helping liking it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-08 14:28:36
so much easier to collect info by Cosmo

It is such a great app to collect info from PDF tables. thanks, Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:47:17
Good Job ! by Cloris

I tried converting pdf to excel format on this little app & it was done... thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:45:55
Thank You ! by Claudia

It is a Simple Way of convert to Excel.Save Time. Thank You !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:43:39
Great software! by Alyssa

It is a great PDF tool that I\'v ever used to collecting data from PDF reports.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:13:10
an indispensable app for accountants by Kyle

As an accountant, I have to say it is an indispensable app at work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-17 10:08:22
Good Job ! by Jeffery

It is a fantastic tool to collecting data from PDF files. Good Job !

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDFelement for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

Easy-to-Use PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents without losing the format and layout. Learn more

Top