x

ava banner

Product Reviews

30 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-21 11:32:53
powerful!!! by Hank

I\'ve never thought I could extract statistics from PDF report to Excel so easily and quickly until I encountered this app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:31:08
a stable tool to convert PDF to Excel swiftly by Fred

It runs stably in Mac OS X Mountain Lion and converts PDF to Excel spreadsheet swiftly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-08-17 10:41:06
Fully compatible with Mac OS X Mountain Lion by Abigail

I\'ve brought one for my brand new MacBook Pro which runs on Mac OS X Mountain Lion. It is fully compatible with the system

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:36:45
Cannot helping liking it ~ by Ada

It is such a useful app for iMac. Cannot helping liking it!

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-08 14:28:36
so much easier to collect info by Cosmo

It is such a great app to collect info from PDF tables. thanks, Wondershare!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:47:17
Good Job ! by Cloris

I tried converting pdf to excel format on this little app & it was done... thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:45:55
Thank You ! by Claudia

It is a Simple Way of convert to Excel.Save Time. Thank You !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:43:39
Great software! by Alyssa

It is a great PDF tool that I\'v ever used to collecting data from PDF reports.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:13:10
an indispensable app for accountants by Kyle

As an accountant, I have to say it is an indispensable app at work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-17 10:08:22
Good Job ! by Jeffery

It is a fantastic tool to collecting data from PDF files. Good Job !

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents, as well as digitize text on images-based PDF scans with OCR technology. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top