x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

30 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-03-06 21:33:11
good app with a low price by Kama

it\'s a satisfying app with a low price. a recommendable PDF to Excel tool!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-04 19:52:56
responds quickly by Judy

though not specially designed for business, but really good enough for extracting tables on PDF to Excel spreadsheets.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:26:59
Fully compatible with Mac iWork Numbers and MS Excel by Joe

Converted an PDF table to Excel spreadsheet, finding the output file is fully compatible with Mac iWork Numbers and MS Excel. Good! Now I can share my files with workmates without any problem.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:42:11
useful, but sometimes need to adjust the output worksheets by Wayne

This app is useful and cost-effective. And sometimes after the conversion I need to adjust the output worksheets for further analyzing.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:52:59
The software is good, but the price is a little high by Judy

The software is good, but the price is a little high for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-29 10:27:17
Great software! by Larry

Used it and have to admit it is great software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-08-29 10:26:27
Gonna buy multi-user license for my company by Keith

I\'ve tried the trial version and plan to buy the multi-user license for my company.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-08-29 10:24:57
collect info efficiently by Jesse

The PDF to Excel converter makes it so efficient to collect info.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-27 10:48:41
unbelievable, it works so well! by Quentin

Cannot believe it, it works so well on my iMac. Love it !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-27 10:47:58
does more than what I could imagined by Randall

I thought it was an app that only extracts data from PDF and save in Excel disorder. After I tried it, found it is really an intelligent tool, not only extracts data, but save in Excel worksheet properly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents, as well as digitize text on images-based PDF scans with OCR technology. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top