Product Reviews

30 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-12 11:26:46
an impressive tool by Caspar

To my surprise, it really works. What an impressive PDF tool.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-11 19:20:22
easy to use!! by Arnold

This app is extremely easy to use. I love it

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-10 09:55:23
Love Technology by Candy

It is really a surprise for me. I did not know an app like Wondershare PDF to Excel Converter exist to convert PDF directly to Excel spreadsheets.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-10 09:55:22
Love Technology by Candy

It is really a surprise for me. I did not know an app like Wondershare PDF to Excel Converter exist to convert PDF directly to Excel spreadsheets.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-10 09:49:04
a useful tool by Anita

I am happy with my purchase of Wondershare PDF to Excel Converter. It saves me time in converting PDF to Excel worksheet

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-06 20:47:28
Really helpful by Mandy

With its help, I do not need to extract PDF tables to Excel spreadsheets manually.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:09:24
A great assistant by Zack

It is a great assistant for me to get statistics from PDF files. Fantastic app!

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-03 15:38:49
What a good job by Laura

Amazing! It helped me extract a table from PDF file to Excel spreadsheet completely. What a good job !

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-04-24 14:22:32
Getting it done in less time. by K. Genovese

A lot of times I need to reuse text from PDF, but more often what my reports need are tables, graphs, figures, etc. To ensure it all gets in my report in less time, I use PDF to Excel and have never had a problem or loss of formatting since I started.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-04-24 14:21:52
A Real Solution by N. Markkus

When I need to grab some useful data off the web, or my internal records, I want it in Excel, so I can manipulate and share it seamlessly across all the computers I want. The problem is, a lot of what I want to use on the web is in encrypted or standard PDF. With this tool I’m able to convert a couple tables from a document on the fly, or hundreds of complete documents at a go. A real solution.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

Wondershare PDF EditorNEW

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

Top