x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

30 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-27 10:38:14
a cost-effective tool by Samuel

I\'d never thought I could collect info so easily by spending a few bucks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:26:43
good pdf tool by Gabriel

It removes my headache of collecting data from PDF report. Good PDF tool !

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:25:56
an app to do what it is supposed to do by Eugene

Finally, I found a app to do what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:03:27
A must for law school student by Dennis

It is a must for me, a law school student, who need to collect data from PDF reports all the time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:00:41
the best PDF to Excel worksheet Converter by Cole

It is the best PDF to Excel Converter. Have already recommended it to workmates

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-24 10:42:40
like it~ by Allison

This little app makes it easy for me to get tables from PDF to Excel worksheet. Great! Like it~

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:14:33
a real solution in collecting data by Lance

It is a real solution in collecting data from PDF reports.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-17 10:06:49
a useful tool by Jay

It is useful tool to collect data from PDF files. It saves me time in collecting statistics from PDF documents.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:34:02
a fabulous PDF tool by Hank

this is a fabulous PDF tool. It enables to convert PDF partially to Excel spreadsheets, which saves me time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:29:42
more useful than I imagined by Duke

It is really a good solution for people who work in the office. It is more useful than I imagined

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Editor

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top