Product Reviews

30 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-03-17 21:26:44
no struggle with PDF tables by Ingrid

With it, no struggle in exporting PDF tables to Excel spreadsheets.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-05 23:28:05
a must for office work by Eileen

as an assistant, this little app really helps a lot. thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:23:06
a quick way to get PDF tables off by Jason

This app is good app for getting PDF tables off to an Excel spreadsheet. However, sometimes, I need to adjust the data manually. Maybe it is because of the low resolution of the PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:44:26
just for simple PDF tables by Van

I tried the trial version, found that it works so well in converting simple PDF tables to Excel spreadsheet. As for complicated PDF tables, it works, but not that well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:51:27
release my pain by Jacqueline

This app released my pain of copying tables from PDF files as you know sometimes it is even worse that I cannot copy tables from protected PDF files at all. This app makes it for me!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-29 10:53:41
a good choice to save tables from PDF to Excel worksheet by Geoffrey

This little app is a good choice to save tables from PDF to Excel worksheet.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-29 10:50:14
Good Job! by Edmund

In the past,I had never thought about using a tool to save tables on PDF to Excel. Now, you can. With this little app, I can achieve my goal easily.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-28 10:01:19
the best PDF to Excel Converter by Aaron

It is the best PDF to Excel Converter. I've bought the full version. Good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-28 10:00:08
finally a tool does what it is supposed to do by Benson

As its name implies, it is really a tool does what it is supposed to do.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-27 10:41:41
an indispensable tool for assistant by Ryan

As an assistant, I need to sort all kinds of PDF reports and collect data. Wondershare PDF to Excel Converter does a good job for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

Wondershare PDF EditorNEW

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

Top