Product Reviews

20 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-26 10:08:11
so easy to convert PDF to EPUB by Dora

It makes it so easy to convert PDF to EPUB on Mac.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:10:54
highly recommend to avid readers by Kevin

I strongly recommend this app to avid readers who like to read eBooks on the go.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-17 10:11:45
Works well on MacBook Pro by Jerry

It works well on MacBook Pro. With it, now I can convert any PDF to EPUB format for my iPod touch.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:45:26
a wonderful EPUB tool by Harry

It is a wonderful EPUB tool to turn PDF file to EPUB eBook for reading on the go.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:32:47
simple to convert to EPUB eBook by Eddie

I've used it several times. It is really simple to convert PDF to EPUB eBooks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
2012-07-10 10:02:36
fantastic software at a low price by Corrine

for me, Wondershare PDF to EPUB is a fantastic app with a low price. Great! This is just what I need

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-10 09:59:07
Good Product by Chris

This is a fantastic piece of software that meets all my needs. I use it to generate EPUB eBooks for sharing on the Internet.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:02:55
Just love it by Denny

It is a little, simple app to convert PDF to EPUB for reading on iPhone and iPod touch.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-04-20 17:54:21
Excellent little app by Aaron K.

I do a lot of research at my job and sometimes I need to work outside the office. This program lets me take even the most unwieldy articles and reports and instantly make them ready to fit my iPhone so I can read them anywhere.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-04-20 17:52:56
Indispensable for reading by Kelsey G.

Ever have a friend who’s always got their nose in a book? That’s me, and it’s never the same thing twice; fiction, psychology, biography—whatever I can get me hands on, basically. With PDF to EPUB, I can convert fantastically rare copies of PDF books, or interesting articles to EPUB format in about a minute, they’re ready to transfer to my iPad.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Editor for Mac

Professional and comprehensive PDF solution for Mac users. Create, edit, convert, mark up PDF files and fill out PDF forms. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents, as well as digitize text on images-based PDF scans with OCR technology. Learn more

Top