Product Reviews

20 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-11-20 09:58:55
Tried the trial version, it works so well! by Selina

To ensure this app works, I downloaded the trial version and ran it on my iMac. It turned out this little app works so well in converting PDF files to EPUB eBooks. thanks, guys. I'll buy the full version.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 11:16:04
the conversion speed is fast, but the epub file size is large by Manda

The conversion speed is fast and the output quality of the EPUB eBooks is good. The only thing I do not satisfied is that the epub file size is large.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-20 11:52:48
runs well on my MacBook Air by Brad

It runs so well on my MacBook Air. Thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:31:40
a must for me by Abigail

It is must for me, cause I like to read eBooks on iPod touch.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:30:40
works well on MacBook Air by Zack

Tried the trial version and it worked so well on my MacBook Air. Plan to pay for it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-30 09:58:46
good for me by Zelda

It is a good app for me to convert my PDF eBooks to EPUB for reading on the go.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:22:49
a PDF tool to convert PDF to EPUB perfectly by Emma

It converts PDF to EPUB quickly and keeps the original PDF layout and formatting the output EPUB eBooks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:21:11
a useful app for avid readers by Debbie

It is a useful app for avid readers who like to read EPUB on portable devices.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:10:32
I like this by Edith

I like this....thanks yaaa.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:09:24
superb program by Doris

It is such a superb program to convert PDF to EPUB in Mac OS X Lion

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Editor for Mac

Professional and comprehensive PDF solution for Mac users. Create, edit, convert, mark up PDF files and fill out PDF forms. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Password Remover for Mac

A small PDF decryption tool to unlock protected PDF files in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents, as well as digitize text on images-based PDF scans with OCR technology. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top