Product Reviews

23 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-27 10:49:06
a useful tool for iPhone by Barbara

I\'ve used it for a long time to convert PDF to EPUB for my iPhone. It is useful.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-07-26 10:17:21
Worked for me by Fannie

I\'ve used it for several times. It worked for me !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:16:34
It works well on Windows PC by Ella

It works so well in my Windows 7. Thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:15:37
an excellent converter by Elizabeth

It is such an excellent converter to convert PDF to EPUB for my iPod touch

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:09:13
amazing ! reading eBooks is so easy by Kenny

I cannot believe it makes reading PDF eBooks on my iPod touch so easy. In the past, I had to drag the PDF to fit on the screen. Now just in 2 clicks, I can turn the PDF to EPUB for my iPod touch. Great !

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-17 10:10:04
Converting PDF to EPUB is so easy by Jerome

It is so easy to convert PDF to EPUB format on Wondershare PDF to EPUB Converter. Good Job.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:43:34
Good for an avid reader by Harrison

As an avid reader, the PDF to EPUB Converter is a useful tool to convert PDF to EPUB for reading on portable devices.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:35:06
a simple tool to convert PDF to EPUB by Edgar

Wondershare PDF to EPUB Converter is a simple tool to convert PDF to EPUB. What all I need is import PDF and then click the Convert button to convert PDF to EPUB.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-10 10:05:27
Great software! by Darcy

I love it. It makes it possible for me to create my own EPUB eBooks within a few simple steps.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-10 10:00:33
an amazing app by Claudia

an amazing app, and easy enough for me to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF to Excel Converter

Convert PDF to Excel spreadsheets accurately, making it quite simple for users to reuse data in Microsoft Excel. Learn more

Wondershare PDF to PowerPoint Converter

Convert PDF slides back to PowerPoint presentation files with the original layout and formatting greatly preserved. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter

Convert native PDF files to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text formats and commonly used images. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top