Product Reviews

23 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-02-18 14:28:01
Excellent by Rosalind Sutton

Can't fault this program. Really satisfied with my purchase and highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-01-01 09:59:03
Wondershare PDF to EPUB Converter Review by Peter

does an excellent job of converting PDF, including old scanned books in PDF

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 09:56:00
My little girl like it! by Stella

To make it easy for my little girl to review the courses, I converted her PDF textbooks to EPUB and put on an iPad for reading. My girl said she liked the idea. This simple PDF to EPUB tool really helps!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:08:56
Turn PDF to EPUB eBooks easily by Daisy

I've converted a 150-page PDF file to EPUB format within 2minutes. It is very easy to turn PDF to EPUB eBooks with this tool

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-18 14:46:36
Awesome by shirley

It converts PDF to EPUB so fast and easily. Cannot believe it. Now I can convert all my favorite PDF files to EPUB for reading on my iPod touch. Thanks!:

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-20 11:51:10
convert PDF to EPUB so conveniently by Ben

I cannot believe, it is so convenient to convert PDF to EPUB. It is surprise for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-17 11:43:31
Bought an for kids by Chris

I've already bought an for my kids to convert PDF to EPUB for reading on their e-readers.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-17 11:42:04
really good by Chloe

tried the trial version, it is really a good app. Will pay for it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-27 10:53:39
a little cost-effective app by Candice

It is a little cost-effective app to convert PDF to EPUB quickly and easily.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-07-27 10:51:34
so easy to change PDF to EPUB by Barbie

It is so easy to change PDF to EPUB eBooks.Love it .

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF to Excel Converter

Convert PDF to Excel spreadsheets accurately, making it quite simple for users to reuse data in Microsoft Excel. Learn more

Wondershare PDF to PowerPoint Converter

Convert PDF slides back to PowerPoint presentation files with the original layout and formatting greatly preserved. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter

Convert native PDF files to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text formats and commonly used images. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top