Product Reviews

18 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-18 10:01:22
a little useful tool by Ken

It is a little useful tool. I've used it several times. Every time it works greatly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:52:41
works well on Windows PC by Hugo

It is a little app that works well on my Windows PC.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:51:55
simple and impressive tool by Edwin

On it, I can customize my splitting. It is a simple and impressive PDF tool.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:50:53
the simplest app by Edward

Wondershare PDF Splitter is the simplest I've ever seen to split PDF files. Nice~

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-10 10:22:01
helpful by Austin

A helpful tool in office life.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-10 10:14:33
Great software! by Arnold

This little app is a great one in splitting large PDF files into small ones

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-04-24 14:16:44
Satisfied by A. McDonough

This little product makes my job so much easier; whether it’s sending previews of a particular report, delegating translation of a huge document, or simply sending files quickly—it does all that, in just a simple, easy-to-use package. Very satisfied.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-04-24 14:16:09
In a nutshell by G. Barniston

I love PDF Splitter because it lets me send small files—just what I need—and keep confusion around my office to a minimum. When you deal with large documents every day like us, you need a small, elegant, simple solution to divide and conquer your workload quickly. That’s this product in a nutshell.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF to Excel Converter

Convert PDF to Excel spreadsheets accurately, making it quite simple for users to reuse data in Microsoft Excel. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF EditorNEW

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

Top