x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

18 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-20 13:44:19
split PDF intelligently by Denny

I splits PDF intelligently. love it !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:24:43
a must when email PDF files by Beata

In the past, it was a headache for me to email PDF files because some of the PDF size is really large. Now with this little app, I can split a large PDF into segments to email.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:21:34
A cost-effective app by Audrey

This app only costed me $14.95. It works so well on my PC.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-30 10:00:51
Good Job by Zora

It makes it so simple to split PDF file on my Windows PC. Good Job!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:29:01
Love it by Cindy

It removes my headache of extracting pages from PDF. A little lovey cost-effective app. I love it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:27:36
a useful little tool by Elsa

It is a useful little tool I love. It works great in splitting PDF into small ones.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:59:28
superb program by Debra

It is superb program for me to split large PDF file into segments.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:58:19
Thank You ! by Deborah

thanks...it\'s relief me!

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:57:40
amazing program by Debbie

Amazing program, very usefull,, I like it.. THX

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-26 09:57:01
useful by Dave

I like this program. It\'s really useful 4 me. Thx a lot.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
Prev12Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF to Excel Converter

Convert PDF to Excel spreadsheets accurately, making it quite simple for users to reuse data in Microsoft Excel. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Editor

Your all-in-one PDF solution. Create, edit, convert, annotate, protect, merge, watermark, compress, and sign industry-standard PDF files. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top