Product Reviews

35 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-03-27 13:22:04
awesome by aa

thanks for the software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-02-27 05:34:07
süper by kral

güzel bir program olmuş elinizw saglık

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-12-06 10:30:06
Great Tool by Nancy

Let's me print my PDF's.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-10 00:57:11
perfect! by liu

love it ,ferfect!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-17 21:24:27
makes copying text so much easy by Eve

it makes copying text from a PDF file so easy. good job!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-05 23:32:38
ha-ha, works! by Gwendolyn

have tried so many app, only this works! thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:43:24
love it! by Alyssa

It is such a superb app that allows me to remove PDF restriction on PDF copying and printing. Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:22:39
useless to crack Open Password by Rose

I just need it crack an Open Password protected PDF file. It cannot. I contacted the support service. They said removing Open Password from a PDF file without authorized password is illegal. Who cares. I only want to open an PDF without a password.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 11:12:38
a must for printing password protected PDF files by Lillian

This app helps me remove PDF protections in two simple clicks, making it easy to print password protected PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-09-06 01:58:49
Works exactly as advertised. by Aardvark

In trial form, the program only outputs to the unlocked file copy the first 5 pages and appends an annoying sixth promotional/nagware page to each document. Once registered for a very reasonable fee, the program works exactly as advertised, and the two annoyances go away.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF to EPUB Converter

Convert PDF eBooks to EPUB format for reading on devices, like iPad, iPhone, and iPod touch, on the go. Learn more

Wondershare PDF to Excel Converter

Convert PDF to Excel spreadsheets accurately, making it quite simple for users to reuse data in Microsoft Excel. Learn more

Wondershare PDF to PowerPoint Converter

Convert PDF slides back to PowerPoint presentation files with the original layout and formatting greatly preserved. Learn more

Top