Product Reviews

31 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-27 10:59:45
Remove Password so easily by Oliver

It removes password so easily. Have paid for it. Good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:35:06
powerful app for Mac by Isaac

To make most of PDF file from the Internet, this powerful app for Mac is what you need.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:34:02
the best pdf security remover I've seen by Harry

It is the best PDF security remover I've seen. Thanks !

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:50:41
an app allows me to copy PDF text by Thomas

After using it to remove the PDF password, I can copy text from PDF files freely.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-17 10:49:18
an app saves me lots of money by William

After I used it to remove PDF password, I could download a lot of PDF eBooks from Google Books for reading on Kindle instead of buying eBooks from Amazon.com; Nice!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-08 14:27:24
Works well in Mountain Lion by Cody

I've updated my Mac OS X Lion to Mountain Lion and this little PDF password remover. It works so well.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:11:33
the best PDF password cracker by Cheryl

Love it ! It is the best PDF password cracker I've ever used.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-27 11:10:04
It removes my headache by Brittany

It removes my headache of copying content from a password protected PDF file.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:07:04
superb program by Donna

it is a superb program

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-26 10:06:26
unbelievable by Dolores

Unbelievable, it works so well on my MacBook Air. Great.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF to Excel for Mac

Convert PDF tables into fully editable Excel spreadsheets quickly and accurately in Mac OS X. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Top