Product Reviews

31 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-03-06 21:41:20
perferct in removing PDF restrictions, not so helpful in opening a PDF by Marguerite

it works perfectly to remove restrictions on PDF copying, editing and printing. However, to remove a open password from a PDF file, requires the right password.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-04 19:58:59
a great app to repurpose pdf files by Marian

Wondershare PDF Password Remover is a great app to repurpose PDF files wihtout requiring password.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:41:34
an awesome password remover by Alicia

an awesome password remover that release me from copying text from copy-forbidden PDF files

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:25:50
need the right password to remove Open Password protection by Norma

Only with the authorized password, users are able to remove Open Password protection from a PDF file.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 11:02:42
good software by Lareina

I've tried the free trial version. It is good. And I was wondering why it cannot remove Open Password. I contacted the Wondershare support. She told me removing Open Password without unauthorized password is illegal. Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-10-07 19:29:05
best!!!! by manos

powerful app for Mac is what you need...

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-29 10:20:44
thanks! you guys have done a good job by Mason

Thanks! You guys have done a good job by creating this little useful app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-29 10:19:53
works well on iMac by Marcus

Tried the trial version. It works well on iMac.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-29 10:19:22
It is a must for getting info from PDF files by Lorin

I have to say, it is a must for getting info from PDF files. You know, only by removing the restriction, you're able to copy or print the secured PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-08-27 11:01:26
It helps me print PDF by Norman

I have some PDF files that I cannot print. After removing the password on the PDF Password Remover, I successfully printed them.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF to Excel for Mac

Convert PDF tables into fully editable Excel spreadsheets quickly and accurately in Mac OS X. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac

A professional PDF editing tool for users to edit and convert scanned PDF with leading-edge OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Top