x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

77 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-05-09 22:20:27
A little deeper review by gigi

As my second experience, I tryed basically to edit a document. Notes: every time you finish editing and close the program - the new and the original document became unresponsive for the next time you try to open or edit some of the them!!!! Also the insrt a link don\'t work correctely with PDF XChange Viewer. Also the last Zoom used is the one that the reopen doc will use as mask of edition, means you reopen one original document that you were editing before and saved with different name but you finisihed editing last time in Zoom 125% so the next time you open the same original document, it opens as standard view but when you try to edit the fields appear out of position until you set the same zoom as the last using/editing so all the pieces come to the right position - no more floating fields with no letters even with the cursor moving in there - so it is a bug!!! Whatever, it is in Beta - should be fixed soon! Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-05-09 22:00:57
First Look by Gigi

It is my first time using it. Open correctly all files I tried. Enter in edition easily. As I will try new features, I will report.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-04-27 10:57:29
Like by qaxdn

I think This version is useful with us for meger or creat file .pdf. I very like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 1
2012-04-26 15:52:55
Makkelijkheid in gebruik by Streefkerk

Het simpelweg opstarten van het programma selecteren van de bestanden is een verademing met concurrenten.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 1
2012-04-23 17:08:13
Good SW by P., Czech Republic

Good Beta. Text corrections are easy, maybe better than from competitors. Recommmendation: chance add text to every PDF (for example to PDF from jpg file etc.), basic OCR (min. for English text), better editing for links - for example I´m adding http://www.youtube.com to my PDF file - in W PDF Editor it is OK, clickable and without visible box, in Adobe Reader I have \"empty\" visible box with a bad hyperlink - here is instead of web address: file:///C|/Users... (I have WIN 7 Ultimate 64-bit) Thank You for Your super program - I think it will be good rival in editing for Adobe Acrobat X, Nitro PDF 7 Pro etc.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-04-18 22:06:02
You have to love it by Kris

Simple, efficient, You did a great job!!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 2
2012-04-18 22:03:12
Great soft by Kris

Great sofware and very simple to use.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-04-17 01:39:10
Wondershare PDF Editor Review by Naveen Kumar

Its a very good for PDF files and it really helps in working with PDF and DOC simultaneously.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-04-15 12:38:07
\"Waoo\" by Zia

Using PDF Editor is Fun, U will Love this Software. Guaranteed....

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-04-15 12:36:17
Waiting has Ended by Zia

Keep It Up Great Software

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
< Prev2345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

A simple EPUB eBook creator that provides you with the easiest solution to build your own EPUB eBooks. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top