Product Reviews

70 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-17 09:56:15
a good PDF editing tool by Jacob

Wondershare PDF editor is a good PDF editing tool that helps me edit and convert PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-16 10:21:20
a tool for both beginners and professionals by George

I have to say it is a professional for both beginners and professionals. My daughter uses it to read and annotate PDF files. I use it to edit contracts.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:17:34
simple to use by Cody

This software is dead-simple to use and is capable of editing and converting PDF documents

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:52:52
simple, yet professional by Bobby

Though Wondershare PDF Editor is a simple tool, it is far more adequate for users to manage PDF files on it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-11 18:59:10
a good pdf editing tool by Alexander

Good PDF editing tool that offers up many compelling features.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:33:05
A NICE PDF ANNOTATOR by Bill

As a student, i have to read lots of PDF textbooks . I have to say Wondershare PDF Editor is the best pdf annotator that allows me to annotate and markup PDF content.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:29:01
a simple tool for me by Janet

I do not like Adobe Acrobat. For me, it\'s kinda of complicated. I prefer Wondershare PDF Editor. It is simple enough to manage PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-06 20:52:34
A handy tool by Catherine

For me, this is exactly a handy tool for me to read and manage PDF file

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:25:04
you\'d never miss it by Tommy

It makes editing text like on Microsoft Word document, just type in what you need. Great :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-06-26 10:09:14
Great Job in adding watermark ! by Martha

I used this app to add watermark on my official documents. It really works greatly. A indispensable tool to add both image and text watermark. Thanks Wondershare Software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

A simple EPUB eBook creator that provides you with the easiest solution to build your own EPUB eBooks. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top