Product Reviews

64 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-09 11:29:01
a simple tool for me by Janet

I do not like Adobe Acrobat. For me, it's kinda of complicated. I prefer Wondershare PDF Editor. It is simple enough to manage PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-06 20:52:34
A handy tool by Catherine

For me, this is exactly a handy tool for me to read and manage PDF file

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:25:04
you'd never miss it by Tommy

It makes editing text like on Microsoft Word document, just type in what you need. Great :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-06-26 10:09:14
Great Job in adding watermark ! by Martha

I used this app to add watermark on my official documents. It really works greatly. A indispensable tool to add both image and text watermark. Thanks Wondershare Software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-06-26 10:09:14
Great Job in adding watermark ! by Martha

I used this app to add watermark on my official documents. It really works greatly. A indispensable tool to add both image and text watermark. Thanks Wondershare Software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-05-15 07:58:51
EXCELENTE PROGRAMA DE EDICION Y CREACION DE PDF´s by TranslatorMx

Este programa es una excelente opcion para la edicion y creacion de documentos en PDF, a pesar de estar aun en fase Beta tiene una gran cantidad de caracteristicas que lo hacen unico, ademas de ser muy estable aun en trabajos pesados, ofrece una interfaz limpia sin agregados molestos, esta creado para el fin que se persigue, permite la edicion de documentos sin provocar cambios indeseables en los documentos asi como la creacion sin contratiempos. Como una pequeña sugerencia y que considero que aumentaria en mucho sus expectativas para una gran cantidad de posibles clientes es su traduccion a un idioma diferente al ingles, de hecho, podemos auxiliarlos en este proceso para que el programa este traducido al español.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 2
2012-05-09 22:35:07
Third experience by Gigi

I tried more a little this editor and I get surprised: the errors noted in my second review didn't happen since I edited another version of the same original document and came back to another version and it now opened ok. Also for my positive surprise the Annotation tool and the Covert tool (to docx) worked very well!!! without any mistake. Still left to test some other features but as a Beta version looks interesting at least - is not perfect as a Adobe but works still is not sharp as a Foxit but has several features too and is easier than a Thor editor or more compact than a PDFill tools. Let's try the next versions.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 2
2012-05-09 22:20:27
A little deeper review by gigi

As my second experience, I tryed basically to edit a document. Notes: every time you finish editing and close the program - the new and the original document became unresponsive for the next time you try to open or edit some of the them!!!! Also the insrt a link don't work correctely with PDF XChange Viewer. Also the last Zoom used is the one that the reopen doc will use as mask of edition, means you reopen one original document that you were editing before and saved with different name but you finisihed editing last time in Zoom 125% so the next time you open the same original document, it opens as standard view but when you try to edit the fields appear out of position until you set the same zoom as the last using/editing so all the pieces come to the right position - no more floating fields with no letters even with the cursor moving in there - so it is a bug!!! Whatever, it is in Beta - should be fixed soon! Thanks

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-05-09 22:00:57
First Look by Gigi

It is my first time using it. Open correctly all files I tried. Enter in edition easily. As I will try new features, I will report.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-04-27 10:57:29
Like by qaxdn

I think This version is useful with us for meger or creat file .pdf. I very like it

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 1
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

A simple EPUB eBook creator that provides you with the easiest solution to build your own EPUB eBooks. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

Top