Product Reviews

70 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-28 10:18:30
a powerful PDF editing tool by Edward

It is a powerful PDF editing tool. If the registration process could be simplified, it could be much better.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 2
2012-08-27 10:36:42
Good, but why not have a corresponding version for Mac by Stewart

I like this PDF Editor. However, how I wish it has a corresponding version for Mac! I heard they will release one, but do not know when.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-08-27 10:33:54
Powerful V.2.0 by Terence

The newly released V.2.0 is powerful. More features are added.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-08-26 09:28:27
2.0 supoorts more than 1.0 by Alvin Bruce

1. Supports Deutsch,English,Espanol,Francais,Italiano,Portugues,Japanese, Traditional Chinese all 8 languages. 2. Less time to edit and small PDF file to save.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:23:53
Version 2.0 is good by Eric

I upgraded version 1.0 to version 2.0, finding more features are added, like converting PDF to Excel, PowerPoint,EPUB, etc.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-08-21 11:22:24
A COST-EFFECTIVE APP by Eddie

IT IS A COST-EFFECTIVE APP FOR PEOPLE WHO DO NOT HAVE MUCH BUDGET FOR ACROBAT X.

Was this review helpful?

YES 6 NO 0
2012-08-17 13:51:44
With the OCR plug-in, it can handle scanned PDF by Ella

This OCR plug-in is a good idea for the PDF editor to edit and convert scanned PDFs.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 1
2012-08-17 13:44:00
the version 2.0 is more powerful than version 1.0 by Cora

I found that the newly released 2.0 is more powerful than version 1.0.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-07-31 15:49:29
Wondershare PDF Editor by Cecilia Chew

It is one of the best PDF eidtor that i have tried - simple to install and use. Customer Service is excellent.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:33:19
awesome by Leslie

I\'ve tried the trial version. It works well on my Windows 7 based PC. Awesome.

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

A simple EPUB eBook creator that provides you with the easiest solution to build your own EPUB eBooks. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top