Product Reviews

69 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-04-25 05:36:06
Mükemmel by Ersin YILMAZ

Program arayüzü ve özellikleri olarak mükemmel her kullanımda ekstra özellikler buluyorum ve çok işime yarıyor.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-16 05:21:46
Great product, cheap and comprehensive. by Nathan Surendran

I\'m evaluating this against Qoppa PDF Studio, and I like what I\'ve seen so far. I\'ve been a loyal PDF Studio user for years, but this is an interesting alternative!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-13 21:29:29
fill out and create pdf forms, great by Lindsay

what a powerful tool. now i can use it to fill out a form and send to other people, or create a PDF form from a template. it works so much better than a range of online editors.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-03 21:23:47
my new choice for filling PDF form by Susan

Tried the latest version, found that it comes with the new feature - PDF form filling. Now with it, after filling out a form, I don\'t have to print the form out. Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:19:49
a cost-effective PDF editing tool by Harry

Compared with Nitro PDF Pro and Acrobat Pro X, this PDF editor is much cheaper while providing a complete PDF solution: creating, editing and converting PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-26 20:50:43
a cheap pdf editing tool, enough for me by Cole

This is the cheapest all-in-one PDF Editor I\'ve found on the Internet. Checked its features, it is the one for me. Thanks guys!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-20 10:59:34
a complete PDF tool, but less powerful in creating PDF files by Amy

I have to say this PDF Editor is a complete PDF tool that combines PDF creating, editing and converting into one. I like all of these features. However, I found that it is less powerful in creating PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-14 22:35:37
PDF Editor +OCR by Duncan Ross

I looked at and trialled three or four PDF editors and conversion software. In my opinion this is the best value editor by far and the results of a conversion of scanned PDF spread sheet forms back to Excel are in a different universe to the rest of the competition. Pre-sales support and advice was exemplar.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-11-13 10:20:51
it is a cost-effective app by Emma

I\'ve searched on the Internet for a long time. I cannot find a cheap OCR-based PDF Editor like this one. Good for me

Was this review helpful?

YES 1 NO 0
2012-08-28 10:18:30
a powerful PDF editing tool by Edward

It is a powerful PDF editing tool. If the registration process could be simplified, it could be much better.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 2
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

A simple EPUB eBook creator that provides you with the easiest solution to build your own EPUB eBooks. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top