Product Reviews

64 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-09-29 06:35:46
Awasome by dan

Very good!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-16 12:23:54
Simply brilliant ! by Len Carter

After trying umpteen PDF to Word converters, Wondershare is simply the best ! I would recommend it to anybody . ..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-15 17:35:49
Redaction at Last! by Harry Powell

This satisfies a problem I have had for some time, the need to be able to redact a block of text, without having to pay $350 to Adobe. Previously I emailed my .pdf to work where I have Adobe Acrobat Pro provided by my employer. Now I can split my healthcare EOB's 1 claim per file at home, so the filename encodes each claim with date, doctor etc.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-11 19:46:07
Very simple to use. by John Madden

Good product which is easy to use and works better than many much more expensive products. One or two small niggles but I am sure these will be resolved in time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-25 05:37:16
Çok İyi by Ersin YILMAZ

PDF'lerim için artık farklı program kullanmama gerek kalmadı

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-25 05:36:06
Mükemmel by Ersin YILMAZ

Program arayüzü ve özellikleri olarak mükemmel her kullanımda ekstra özellikler buluyorum ve çok işime yarıyor.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-04-16 05:21:46
Great product, cheap and comprehensive. by Nathan Surendran

I'm evaluating this against Qoppa PDF Studio, and I like what I've seen so far. I've been a loyal PDF Studio user for years, but this is an interesting alternative!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-13 21:29:29
fill out and create pdf forms, great by Lindsay

what a powerful tool. now i can use it to fill out a form and send to other people, or create a PDF form from a template. it works so much better than a range of online editors.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-03 21:23:47
my new choice for filling PDF form by Susan

Tried the latest version, found that it comes with the new feature - PDF form filling. Now with it, after filling out a form, I don't have to print the form out. Good!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 21:19:49
a cost-effective PDF editing tool by Harry

Compared with Nitro PDF Pro and Acrobat Pro X, this PDF editor is much cheaper while providing a complete PDF solution: creating, editing and converting PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

A simple EPUB eBook creator that provides you with the easiest solution to build your own EPUB eBooks. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

Top