Product Reviews

70 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-02-20 05:45:51
great tool! by Jay

I like this tool. it helps a lot!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-24 14:09:43
Amazing PDF Editor by Shan King Khan

I can\'t believe that it can solve everything what you\'ve been looking for.... So i really thankful to you Wondershare you made my days...

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-07 05:20:32
Excellent program by Melville Patrao

Being a teacher in a technical institute I am very grateful for this excellent software

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-11-02 05:21:26
Wodershare by Sablin Aleksandr

Thank for good PDF Editor. Hope for localization in Russian!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-28 01:20:33
Thanks by Ye Yint

It is very important for me.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-10-22 20:44:19
good by jaehan

very good

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-29 06:35:46
Awasome by dan

Very good!!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-16 12:23:54
Simply brilliant ! by Len Carter

After trying umpteen PDF to Word converters, Wondershare is simply the best ! I would recommend it to anybody . ..

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-15 17:35:49
Redaction at Last! by Harry Powell

This satisfies a problem I have had for some time, the need to be able to redact a block of text, without having to pay $350 to Adobe. Previously I emailed my .pdf to work where I have Adobe Acrobat Pro provided by my employer. Now I can split my healthcare EOB\'s 1 claim per file at home, so the filename encodes each claim with date, doctor etc.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-09-11 19:46:07
Very simple to use. by John Madden

Good product which is easy to use and works better than many much more expensive products. One or two small niggles but I am sure these will be resolved in time.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
< Prev1234567Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

A simple EPUB eBook creator that provides you with the easiest solution to build your own EPUB eBooks. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top