x

Share The Wonder

Product Reviews

77 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2014-12-16 11:33:05
Wondershare PDF Editor by qasem

it is very nice application

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-12-08 00:51:59
Amazing Product by Narendra Vekaria

Does exactly what it says on the tin. Excellent

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-28 01:10:37
Wonderfull pdf editor by Stefaan Coddé

I use wondershare pdf editor with ocr , Wondershare saves me alot of time and is very stable. Easy drag and drop. Export to word and excel still needs some seperate editing but these save alot of time compared to start from scratsch again. I have lost original files due to computer failure . Rock stable on windows7 64bit Price/performance: excellent. Good work.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-26 13:41:52
WONDERSHARE SAVED MY LAPTOP !! by Charne Randall

THIS IS BY FAR THE BEST AND EASIEST PDF EDITING PROGRAM I HAVE EVER USED .... ITS SAVED MY LAPTOP FROM BEING THROWN AGAINST A WALL OUT OF FRUSTRATION ...... CANT WAIT TO TRY THERE OTHER PROGRAMS

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-11-07 08:22:21
fantastical by Claude

This is a very intelligent program. I'm very satisfied

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-10-31 01:07:00
Amazing by vishu

This is really amazing fully functional pdf file editor software. i have tried free version and it works very well. Thanks for the team of this software.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-09-11 16:18:13
Quality product by Tech advisor

For a lower price you get a quality product with the same features than other big competitors and even more! Also Wondershar release updates and upgrades often and free.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-08-14 09:20:29
pdf editor is excellent by g ravi

most wonderful application

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-17 12:47:36
Very Useful by MELVIN MAGBANUA

Easy to use

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2014-07-04 13:16:00
excellant by g Baskaran

i,m doing my work with pdf 100 times better

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
Prev12345678Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare PDF Password Remover

Remove password protection on PDF copying, editing and printing, making it free to use PDF files. Learn more

Wondershare MePub

A simple EPUB eBook creator that provides you with the easiest solution to build your own EPUB eBooks. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro

Convert PDF files into multiple popular document formats including Word, Excel, PowerPoint, and more. Create editable text files from image-only PDFs. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top