Product Reviews

32 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-19 10:05:40
the best pdf editing tool by Neil

It doesn\'t have the creating PDF feature. However, it has the best editing features and the simplest user interface.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-19 09:58:32
it works ! by Patrick

I\'ve tried it to turn a scanned PDF to an editable PDF documents. It works. On it, just perform the OCR feature and then save a copy of the PDF.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-18 10:21:45
an impressive PDF editing tool by Lawrence

It is an impressive PDF editing tool for both beginners and professionals.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-17 10:03:16
better than Acrobat by Jason

Though it is not powerful as Acrobat X Pro, I like it. The interface is more user-friendly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:20:50
suitable for both beginners and professionals by Cosmo

This PDF editing tool allows user to edit PDF intuitively. It is suitable for both beginners and professionals.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:49:54
simple and impressive editing feature by Bob

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro is a little PDF editing tool with impressive editing feature. Like it :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 2
2012-07-11 19:02:09
Amazing ! It turned my scanned PDF to a editable PDF by Albert

Amazing!I have to say it is such a cost-effective PDF editing tool that turn my scanned PDF to editable PDF. Awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-07-09 11:11:47
turn scanned PDF to editable PDF file by Adam

I have this software installed on my Mac and I was satisfied with it. It did a great job in turning a scanned PDF to an editable PDF file on my Lion. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:04:49
works fine on Lion by Roger

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac works fine on Lion. Great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:27:41
cost-efffective tool for Mac by Vincent

Cannot believe it is such a cost-effective PDF tool. It works greatly with a low price. Love it and just recommended it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MePub for Mac

A simple yet powerful EPUB Creator for you to create your own EPUB eBooks on Mac. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents without losing the format and layout. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Top