Product Reviews

29 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-07-17 10:03:16
better than Acrobat by Jason

Though it is not powerful as Acrobat X Pro, I like it. The interface is more user-friendly.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-07-13 10:20:50
suitable for both beginners and professionals by Cosmo

This PDF editing tool allows user to edit PDF intuitively. It is suitable for both beginners and professionals.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-12 10:49:54
simple and impressive editing feature by Bob

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro is a little PDF editing tool with impressive editing feature. Like it :)

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 2
2012-07-11 19:02:09
Amazing ! It turned my scanned PDF to a editable PDF by Albert

Amazing!I have to say it is such a cost-effective PDF editing tool that turn my scanned PDF to editable PDF. Awesome

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 1
2012-07-09 11:11:47
turn scanned PDF to editable PDF file by Adam

I have this software installed on my Mac and I was satisfied with it. It did a great job in turning a scanned PDF to an editable PDF file on my Lion. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-09 11:04:49
works fine on Lion by Roger

Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac works fine on Lion. Great!

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-03 16:27:41
cost-efffective tool for Mac by Vincent

Cannot believe it is such a cost-effective PDF tool. It works greatly with a low price. Love it and just recommended it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-06-26 10:32:43
Best Adobe Acrobat X Pro Alternative ! by Summer

For me, a person who need to gather information all the time, Wondershare PDF Editor Pro is a really a prefect assistant. It allows me to annotate and edit native and scanned PDF files easily. And additionally, it is capable of extracting content from PDF and saving as Word, PPT, Excel, HTML, EPUB and text documents. To sum it up, it is the best Acrobat alternative I’ve ever seen and used.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-03-19 18:57:30
Wondershare PDF Editor Pro for Mac Review by D. Lothgren

PDF Editor Pro for Mac makes my headaches dissapear: Deailing with scanned PDFs sent to me by customers around the world it\'s key that, in one program, my staff and I can export scans to standard PDF, Word docs, spreadsheets, etc.--all with a few clicks.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
< Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MePub for Mac

A simple yet powerful EPUB Creator for you to create EPUB eBooks on Mac OS X. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents, as well as digitize text on images-based PDF scans with OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top