Product Reviews

31 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2012-08-21 11:16:03
stable, trustworthy and cost-effective app by Christian

It is a stable, trustworthy little app. Additionally, it is a cost-effective app. Compared with Adobe Acrobat, I like it more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-08-17 13:34:03
smarter than Adobe Acrobat by Avivi

For me, this app responds faster than Adobe Acrobat. Good app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-17 13:32:28
a cost-effective app by Bonnie

It is cost-effective app. I tried it and searched on the Internet,

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-08-08 14:32:34
works so well in Mac OS X Mountain Lion by Dick

It works so well in Mac OS X Mountain Lion. Like it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-07 20:15:22
Good, love it !!!! by Louis

It is such a great PDF editing tool. Love it and willing to pay for it

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-07 20:14:31
Easy OCR scanned PDF to Text by Mars

It is so easy to ocr scanned PDF to text in Mac OS X Mountain Lion.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-07-25 19:50:10
Awesome ! by Aimee

I have turned a scanned PDF to an editable PDF successfully on this little app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-24 09:53:05
It is suitable for me by Ada

For me, it is a nice PDF editor. Its full editing feature is adequate for me to manipulate PDF files

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 0
2012-07-19 10:07:53
a compelling PDF tool by Noah

It is a compelling PDF tool. And it is the best Acrobat X Pro alternative for Mac

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
2012-07-19 10:05:40
the best pdf editing tool by Neil

It doesn\'t have the creating PDF feature. However, it has the best editing features and the simplest user interface.

Was this review helpful?

YES 5 NO 0
< Prev1234Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MePub for Mac

A simple yet powerful EPUB Creator for you to create EPUB eBooks on Mac OS X. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents, as well as digitize text on images-based PDF scans with OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

CONNECT WITH US

FacebookTwitterGoogle PlusPlay via Youtube

GET OUR NEWSLETTER

CHOOSE YOUR COUNTRY

Top