Product Reviews

29 REVIEWS
ADD YOUR REVIEW
2013-11-22 10:40:30
good by guest

a very good software。easy to use!

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-13 21:25:56
Wow, amazing! form creation! by Arlene

updated PDF Editor Pro for Mac to version 3.0, finding now it is able to create PDF forms with templates. Amazing~

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2013-03-05 20:56:16
good for me by Crystal

i downloaded it for my iMac. it works good. i suggest you add filling out PDF form feature to it.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-12-03 20:52:22
Not as powerful as Acrobat X Pro by Ford

It is not as powerful as Acrobat X Pro. However, it is far more adequate for an ordinary person to manage PDF files: OCR to recognize text from scanned PDF, edit and convert PDF files.

Was this review helpful?

YES 0 NO 0
2012-08-28 09:53:18
It makes editing PDF so easy for me ! by Caleb

It makes editing PDF so easy for me! What I need to do is selecting the tool directly on the toolbar and then edit a PDF as what I like.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-24 13:43:15
Good, but lacks of creating PDF by Kevin

It is a pretty good PDF editing tool. The only drawback is that it cannot create PDF.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 1
2012-08-24 13:41:03
Wow, amazing ! the OCR is nice by Jay

Tried it and found that the OCR feature is quite good.

Was this review helpful?

YES 4 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:17:33
A GOOD APP FOR MAC AT A VERY LOW PRICE by Cosmo

CANNOT BELIEVE IT ! IT IS SUCH A GOOD APP AT A VERY LOW PRICE.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
2012-08-21 11:16:03
stable, trustworthy and cost-effective app by Christian

It is a stable, trustworthy little app. Additionally, it is a cost-effective app. Compared with Adobe Acrobat, I like it more.

Was this review helpful?

YES 2 NO 1
2012-08-17 13:34:03
smarter than Adobe Acrobat by Avivi

For me, this app responds faster than Adobe Acrobat. Good app.

Was this review helpful?

YES 3 NO 0
Prev123Next

WHY CHOOSE WONDERSHARE?

SECURE

We value your privacy and protect your financial and personal data with full encryption and advanced fraud protection.

24/7 SUPPORT

Knowledgeable representatives available to assist you through instant live chat – any time of day or night.

MONEY-BACK GUARANTEE

Try before you buy with a free trial – and even after your purchase, you're still covered by our 30-day, no-risk guarantee.

WONDERHSARERecommended Products

Wondershare MePub for Mac

A simple yet powerful EPUB Creator for you to create EPUB eBooks on Mac OS X. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter Pro for Mac

Convert PDF files to iWork Pages and Microsoft Office documents, as well as digitize text on images-based PDF scans with OCR technology. Learn more

Wondershare PDF Converter for Mac

Convert PDF to Word, Excel, PowerPoint, EPUB, HTML, Text and images in Mac OS X Lion and Mountain Lion. Learn more

Top